Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome pet friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The hotel is very conveniently located near I-80. Staff was very pleasant and this hotel is extremely pet friendly, even gives you welcome treats for your pet/pets. The greatest part is they have a totally enclosed dog run area that has tables and chairs and ample grass for some well deserved exercise! Also a nice pool and hot tub, not to mention a very nice free full breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for noticing our great amenities here at La Quinta North Platte. We appreciate your staying with us and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great fenced pet area

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The feature that made this hotel standout was the large fenced pet area. It was clean and well lit - exactly what we all needed after a long day of travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites in North Platte. Thank you for your kind comments and look forward to your next stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great dog friendly hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I love the pet policy. Very clean rooms. Walls were a little thin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perks

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room was adequate. Appeared to have been remodeled recently. Not all work looked professionally done. All hot items on the complimentary breakfast were cold. We ate around 8 am and breakfast started at 6:30. Warmers did not keep food hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel, very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by LeeAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Good hotel for a short staying. Quiet and in a convinient location.
2 out of 5
by Jensen

Overrated hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very dirty. Sink was mostly plugged up. Hot tub and swimming pool shut down indefinitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel that allows pets!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Location: Highly recommend Grandfather's Pizza!
Traveling with two cats, this hotel was perfect! The walls were thick so there was no excess noise to spook them. Clean and well decorated rooms. Quick and easy check in/out!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels