Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel. We love that it's dog friendly.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We reserved a night to stay on our trip because it was a good halfway point and we liked it so well we reserved again on our way back and stayed again.9
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Clean and comfortable..friendly staff and good hot breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ll

Nice quiet clean hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very easy to access from interstate. Pretty isolated from dining. Have to drive a couple miles into town to eat. But we enjoyed the isolation from busy businesses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice hotel! 5 stars!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This is a newer hotel. Clean, bright, great and friendly staff. The breakfast was better than other La Quintas we've been to. The room was comfortable and clean. All the staff greeted you coming and going. Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just off the highwat

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Clean room, good breakfast, very easy access off of highway 80
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Meeting friends

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our room was comfortable but the barking of dogs in this pet friendly hotel was bothersome. The breakfast offered was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntsville tx

The hotel was easy to access. It was ok but pricey

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. The free breakfast was terrible. The night before we stayed in a place that was just as nice but no free breakfast. They had grill where you could purchase breakfast and it was excellent!! We stayed there purchased breakfast and spent less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Great stop

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Stayed here on a part of trip from Iowa to Colorado and back. Our hotels ranged from mid-ranged to fairly high-end. This room and bed were the best of our entire trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Our king suite was large, comfortable, and clean. Great complimentary breakfast in the morning too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Close to amenities, recommend

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, economical, towels for bikes, close to eats and activities. Good breakfast
Cons: Free water for bikers or anyone really.
Location: Activities were good for couples and families, however whiskey creek needs to improve the food. Service was good but doesn't make up for poor steaks.
Stayed over on our way to Sturgis 2016 last Sunday night. Good rooms, staff, easy access off I-80 and would recommend to travelers. Lots of dogs were present plus towels for bikes was nice. Good seating out back.