Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Room was fine, staff were friendly. Biggest disappointment was there was no complimentary breakfast included. Website said there was, that's why we chose to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fine for an overnight.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: See above.
Location: Movie theatre is close
Some room deficiencies: bedside light was broken, hair in shower. We formerly stayed there on our way to Denver because breakfast at Penny's Diner was included, but that has been stopped. We like the location, so will use the hotel again, but it isn't the best. Also, it took the staff a long, long time to check us in and we had prepaid. Nothing was really horrible, just not what it had been in the past either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice people bad bed

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice people. Uncomfortable bed, rough sheets foam pillows. Thin blanket .....no conditioner............
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dog Approved

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: My dog felt comfortable
My extremely high maintenance dog loved it so I'm recommending
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

very nice hotel that was in our price range

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location and clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing off hand. Very good buy for the money.
Location: We were there for medical appointments. However, North Platte is full of history, The largest rail road yard in the world, lots of good places to eat.
We were treated very well. Our special needs were met. The room was spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester MN

Nice!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Clean. Quiet. Met all our needs.
Cons: Didn't provide breakfast.
Location: Location is near I-80. Restaurants near by.
What a nice surprise. Not familiar with this hotel before, but it was clean, quiet, and very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A nice surprise

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Rooms are spacious, recently remodeled, and very clean. Linens and bedding were good quality. Handy to Penny's Diner ( just out the door), Dunkin Donuts and Starbucks. Receptionist and housekeeping staff were both friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Platteville

Comfortable beds, close to intestate.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Bed was comfortable. Room was not the cleanest, there was hair all over, looked like pet hair. Diner had good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Elevator was very slow. Overall the hotel was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel was close to the interstate and clean. The diner next door is open 24-7 but on the same system as the hotel do we couldn't use credit or it would have taken a while for them to get permission to use the card reader machine.
Cons: When checking in, there was one family ahead of us and it took 45 min for us to get checked in. While waiting behind the other family the staff never addressed us to tell us they were having issues with their new system. Once we got checked it, it took another 45 minutes for them to clean the room (we waited a total of 1.5 hours just to get into the room). Also, it said they had breakfast but they did not. They did remedy that by giving us a voucher to the diner next door.
Location: There is a museum nearby that allowed us to kill 20 min while waiting for the room. The diner is open 24-7 which was nice.