Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmer Ak

Very nice

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Staff was friendly and had some very tasty brownies at the front desk. I mean who doesn’t like brownies!?! Room was clean. This hotel is priced reasonably too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Hotel North Pole, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really clean hotel with super nice staff

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were super friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Hotel North Pole, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We are grateful for the opportunity to have served you. We wish you safe travels and a Merry Christmas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage, ak

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Oct 21, 2017
It's close to pagoda which has best Chinese food ever :-) staff was great, very friendly and super helpful with our needs. Great breakfast. Plenty of selections. Even myo waffles :-) lobby is clean and confortable.
4 out of 5
by Mafalda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Romina

Great surprise

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. We enjoy it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Custer, SD

Nice place so could visit North Pole, Chena Hot Sp

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Celebrated our 50th anniversary. Can cross off several things we had on our bucket list!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very accommodating and treated us well. The rooms were clean and albeit spartan, but everything clean, new and in good service. Since we didn't spend much time there, it didnt really affect us too much. But I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Nice Stay in North Pole

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a clean hotel. The service was wonderful. Nice, friendly staff and of course cookies in the lobby every evening. The bed was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent lodging

Posted Jul 31, 2017
I enjoyed staying there. The hotel is newer and more comfortable than I expected in North Pole.