Ratings based on 2,869 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Had the opportunity to stay here while judging a dog show. The staff was very accommodating. Good breakfast but the evening hospitality could have been a little more varied. Room was well equipped, very comfortable bed, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The hotel is nice. Free soup and salad during dinner and two drink tickets per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

A great place

Posted Jan 14, 2018
A fantastic place for a good night stay. Nice and quiet. Good service and good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Nice hotel close to waterfront ...

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Very supporting stuff. My initial room didn't have any view thru the window. When asked, they changed our room to a nice one without any question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene,Oregon

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Everything
Location: Beaches Resturant
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, free shuttle ride, free Breakfast. Close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was great and in a good location.

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: The staff made all the difference. They were prompt, helpful, kind and professional.
Cons: I'd like to find out who dropped the ball here. Whenever we book rooms, we ALWAYS include our daughter! And our 4th was booked...weird.
Location: The location was central and easy to get to - and there were lots of shops and such around us, making it very convenient to get anything we needed.
The hotel itself was fine, and the staff was great. However, something was lost in translation - we booked a room for 3 adults + 1 child and were informed that the booking was for 2 adults! Thankfully the bed-situation was fine but this meant that we only had enough tickets for two of us, during the social/breakfast the next morning. Thankfully the staff was incredibly helpful and helped us sort this out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield oregon

Close to Washington

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great price for a giant tub in your suite ! Clean room, free parking and breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
had a good stay - everyone was friendly and the room was nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Great value: they know how to treat guests.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Special complimentary welcome soup and salad bar along with a drink at the bar from 5:30 to 7:30. A warm welcome from staff, upon arrival. Comfortable room and great breakfast with made to order eggs. Would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Nice, clean hotel, but not much to offer for food

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The breakfast wasn’t bad, but that’s the only meal offered and we found out the hard way thay for whatever reason business don’t deliver there. Not a whole lot in the immediate vicinity for food either. Hotel was clean but we’ll be staying somewhere a little more convenient next time.