Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

RIGHT ON BEACH

Posted Apr 22, 2017
LITERALLY ON THE SUGAR WHITE SAND WITH TIKI BAR BETWEEN POOL AND BEACH! EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND HELPFUL. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN NO DOUBT!
5 out of 5
by Julie

Above and beyond customer service

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
I felt compelled to review this stay because of the exemplary customer service we received. From the moment I checked in, staff went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy. I have a child with a nut allergy, which makes travel a little more stressful than usual, but our questions about menu items were always answered promptly and thoroughly with a smile. There were even nut-free cookies offered as an option after they inquired about allergies in any of our family---I didn't even have to ask! Everyone was so friendly and accomodating, the room was fabulous, the beach was breathtaking.....thank you for making it easy to focus on my family and make happy memories on our spring break!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Perfect if you want the local experience!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing customer service! Great location! If you want to stay away from the tourist traps, this place is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
First time in this area great place to stay great staff nice bar outside great Beach!
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Away from crowds

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Went for 1 night with our 2 year old. We have frequented here before baby. Always loved it. The beach is never too crowded. The tiki bar is great.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Family Vacation

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is wonderful, staff was wonderful, service is great. They really take care of you. We will use the hotel when we come back
5 out of 5
by Jerome

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
stay was good, great beach front property