Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Chicago

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff great, room location and beach great
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Albert

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. We have stayed here on 3 different occasions and have enjoyed each time immensely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scranton PA

Hotel is right on the beach.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
This hotel was absolutely beautiful. The staff made sure we had everything we needed and wanted to know if we needed more. The hotel staff knew my 11 year old daughters name after the first day, and said good morning to her by name each day when we came down to the lobby. I will stay at this hotel evert time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Very convenient to nearby VA Hospital at Bay Pines

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel Staff and Mango's Restaurant.
Cons: Finish grounds under repair. Let arriving drivers know about tight space getting up ramp to check-in.
Location: Great location - on the gulf beach, not bayside.
We had a long drive back to Florida from Tennessee, and needed a place near the VA for routine check-up. This fit the bill exactly. Grounds were under repair, but staff and restaurant made up for that.
4 out of 5
by Beau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
The view was beautiful. The staff were very accommodating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Nice hotel. We appreciated that they were able to prepare a room for an earlier arrival. We found that there was not much to do in the area. The beach was nice and the hotel restaurant had a beautiful view and good food for lunch.
4 out of 5
by Randy from Bemidji, MN

Fantastic Staff, so friendly and helpful!

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Right on the beach. The overwhelming statement is how great the staff is, everyone is so friendly, polite, accommodating and professional. They made our stay the best it could be. The hotel is clean and our room was spotless. We had a Gulf side room and the view and sunsets were spectacular. The food service in the hotel was great. The Tiki bar on the beach was fun, but they do not deliver to the cabanas that you have to rent from a 3rd party. We did not have a car on this trip, and our transportation got us there 3 hours before check in, yet they got us a room anyway...that was unexpected and very nice after a travel day! Check in and check out was quick and easy. We had a great beach vacation, thanks!
4 out of 5
by Johan from Enskede

Bra familjehotell

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet har några år på nacken men är ändå mycket bra för en familj med sug efter sol och bad! Det jobbiga är att det inte finns några restauranger på gångavstånd. Sen är poolområdet konstigt konstruerat så man måste gå genom tiki-baren för att ta sig till och från.