Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Clean hotel. Near some nice restaurants.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean accommodations. Nice recreation areas. Continental breakfast could use some improvements.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene Unfortunately

Good location for airport but falls short

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Warning: They use down so if you're allergic to feathers as I am you'll get quite the rash. As I did. The pool is small and so when there are 14 unsupervised minors using it you can't. Our mini fridge was broken as we found out in morning unfortunately. Overall I'm dissatisfied with my stay. Staff didn't apologize or even respond when I stated these things at check out. Great customer service skills...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Quiet location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: There is an Abuelo's restaurant right across the street! The location is surprisingly quiet to be just a block from 183.
Cons: The pool was a little cool, and the pool room was on the hot side. Good for when you got out, but uncomfortable for sitting and talking.
Location: Lots of restaurants, Starbucks, and Quik Trip nearby. Walmart to the North, Target to the South, mall just a couple miles away.
We had a busy holiday weekend planned, and having a nice room with comfortable chairs and beds gave us a much needed place to relax and unwind.
5 out of 5
by Mechell

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the employees helped me with a little gift issue. It was a great quick stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
great service and staff were very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Would be happy to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels