Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway and youth sports arena

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Very nice room and common spaces. Good breakfast choices. The only issue we had was a strong air freshener smell in our room that was slow to dissipate. We reported this to the front desk who offered to move us but we declined. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Great hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Staff is awesome too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room

Posted Feb 13, 2018
We received our room early as our flight had us in town about 30 minutes early. Staff was very friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Comfy

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Room is comfy and spacious. Nice toiletries, refrigerator, microwave and kuerig! And complimentary bag at microwave popcorn...eatting places nearby and Wal-Mart not to far. Bed is comfortable with plenty of fluffed pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was there on a business trip!

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Our room was great! The price was great! Location was great..... I will definitely stay there again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The hotel room was super clean and very spacious. I was surprised to have a small living room area with a 2nd TV and desk. I give it 4 stars because I tried to check-in at 3 (the stated check-in time) and no rooms were clean so I had to go sit in my car for 20 minutes. Also, the breakfast choices were kinda weird. I just wanted scrambled eggs and sausage but they just had a bunch of weird omelets and turkey sausage. I don’t know if it was just an off breakfast day but I ended up going with an apple and yogurt. Overall, the experience was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet was running as soon as we walked into our room. The front desk said they would send maintenance because we couldn’t get it to stop. We decided to relax and when we turned the pillow over there was hair on it! They moved us to another room. That night it was cold and the heater wouldn’t work. It was blowing cold air. We turned off the unit since it was cold. Maintenance came and showed us how to turn on the heater....really? We told him we knew that but cold air was coming out. Again we were moved to another room. The worst place I’ve stayed. We were given a drink and a snack for our trouble. All that hassle for M&Ms and bottled water.
4 out of 5
by georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX.

Air Show Get-A-Way.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to great restaurants and shopping. Can walk to Abeulos! Love this place.
Drove down from Amarillo just to see the air show. Lovely Fall drive. We have stayed at this hotel before and just love it, for it's amenities, staff, and location. Really great restaurants and shopping near by. Also, like the parking and the security of the building. Breakfast is excellent! 5 Stars/2 Thumbs-up. We'll be back!