Ratings based on 1,096 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay but,

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I'm pretty sure the breakfast gave me food poisoning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice and clean hotel, friendly staff. Ebjoyable stay! Wish my room had a bathtub, but late reservations you don't get a choice. Definitely recommend hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Clean and Easily accessible

Posted Aug 16, 2017
The room was clean, breakfast was decent and people were friendly. Room was spacious and quiet. It was close to the activities our family was participating in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Comfortable and clean.................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hurst, TX

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: It is very convenient to the freeway, in a safe location (across from the police department), very spacious, quiet and comfortable.
Location: Easy access to places to eat, shopping and the freeway.
I stayed there while my house was being painted and rapaired. I chose the location because it was close to my home and convenient for checking in on the progress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen Texas

It was good.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The pool it is not the one that shows on the picture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This was the perfect place for us. We went all over Ft. Worth, Grapevine, and Alvarado from a central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved our stay!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We just stayed one night but we loved it!! Rooms were cleaned. The front desk went out of their way for us!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Perfect place to stay in middle of town

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Everything you would expect from Hyatt. Very friendly staff, very clean facility, unbelievable breakfast, and clean comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The check-in process was very quick and simple. Later on, I needed extra towels for my room and it was taken care of quickly. I have stayed here two times now and really enjoyed my stays. The breakfast is really good! The only (minor) complaints are that the elevator is very slow, the tubs drain slowly (they lack a tilt to make the water accumulate towards the drain end of the tub) and that housekeeping uses some sort of off-brand, pine-based cleaner that smells not so good.