Ratings based on 1,156 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hurst

Great service

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Lady that checked us in was awesome. Our window has so much film on the outside we can’t see out (minor)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Everything was great. The breakfast was just okay. Beds were comfy and room was always made/clean upon entry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Perfect Location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I stay here every year for a night or two when visiting family for Thanksgiving and it never disappoints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington tx

Awesome room

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great place to stay very clean staff was awesome great location easy check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This is the 4th time we have stayed at this hotel and it never disappoints. The price is right, the staff is great, the rooms are very nice and spacious and breakfast a bonus. Our next family get together will definitely be here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

A really nice stay

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel was clean and the room was very spacious. The staff was kind and helpful. Checking in and out went smoothly. There are plenty of restaurants in the area and the breakfast the hotel provided was great. I will stay here next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great location. Room was very spacious. Shower was awesome, lots of pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Our room was great for the most part, minus a slight smell of mold and/or mildew in the bathroom. Hotel was very quiet and beds were comfortable. The location was very convenient to everything we wanted to experience during our stay in Dallas. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby, CT

Dallas / Ft Worth Vacation

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean and nicely decorated.
Location: not too much to do nearby. you have to drive to get to something. Target was down the street but again, you would have to drive to it.
I was in town on vacation, visiting friends in Ft Worth and Dallas. The hotel was somewhat centrally located between the two cities. so the travel was fine. and it was close to the airport too which was really convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Perfect Location and Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Location is close to many shopping centres and restaurants. The hotel provided fresh and several options for breakfast included within the cost. The staff was always helpful. One if the best hotel stays I have had!