Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby, CT

Dallas / Ft Worth Vacation

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean and nicely decorated.
Location: not too much to do nearby. you have to drive to get to something. Target was down the street but again, you would have to drive to it.
I was in town on vacation, visiting friends in Ft Worth and Dallas. The hotel was somewhat centrally located between the two cities. so the travel was fine. and it was close to the airport too which was really convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Perfect Location and Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Location is close to many shopping centres and restaurants. The hotel provided fresh and several options for breakfast included within the cost. The staff was always helpful. One if the best hotel stays I have had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kings mountain

Great hotel and good location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We were able to find great places to eat near by and breakfast was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Such a nice hotel!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The gal at the front desk was very accommodating to our group regarding getting rooms close together and to get 2 of the rooms adjoining.
We were in Ft Worth for a wedding and the location and the hotel itself were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Great hotel !

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Room and hotel clean and comfortable. What stood out the most was the friendliness of the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Excellent choice, good price. Nice breakfast included. Handy shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, Texas

Weekend off before Mayhem!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly. Perfect hotel for our quick weekend away with our kids before the mayhem of school started! It was very clean and breakfast was very good as far as continental breakfasts go. Beds are a little hard but still comfy. Pool was clean. Only thing was that there isn't much to do around there except for the movie theater and the mall, to do something you do have to drive at least 20 minutes to another city. The neighboring area is good though. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay but,

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I'm pretty sure the breakfast gave me food poisoning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice and clean hotel, friendly staff. Ebjoyable stay! Wish my room had a bathtub, but late reservations you don't get a choice. Definitely recommend hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Clean and Easily accessible

Posted Aug 16, 2017
The room was clean, breakfast was decent and people were friendly. Room was spacious and quiet. It was close to the activities our family was participating in.