Ratings based on 1,176 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dennis TX

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: Close to our activity
Location: Abuelo's Mexican Restaurant is right across the street
Great time with my family. Actually was only at hotel to sleep rest of the time was at a conference. Breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waxahachie, TX

Very nice hotel and close to food and fuel.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness!!!
Location: Great central location and across the street from Abuelo's Mexican food!!
Very pleasant stay. The staff was very kind! The room was very clean. The beds were super comfy as was the large sofa!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Close to Abuelos and the staff was nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants
They were friendly, allowed me to check in late, and didn't give me any hassle with anything. They provided good customer service and met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF! Very clean rooms, excellent service! Allowed me to check in 5 hours before chech-in time because of an unexpected early flight! Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hurst

Great service

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Lady that checked us in was awesome. Our window has so much film on the outside we can’t see out (minor)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Everything was great. The breakfast was just okay. Beds were comfy and room was always made/clean upon entry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Perfect Location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I stay here every year for a night or two when visiting family for Thanksgiving and it never disappoints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington tx

Awesome room

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great place to stay very clean staff was awesome great location easy check in
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay staff friendly, knowledgeable, and rooms very clean. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Maselino

Fabulous

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
I had such an amazing stay at the Hyatt Place and also great service with such great customer service from the employees there. Thank you so much!