Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was pleased with hotel and great location..

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Great service..staff was very helpful with whatever question i had about the area...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioner was not working properly
Location: Family and shopping
We look for a hotel that takes our service dog, and is located close to our son. While staying at La Quinta we found it very difficult to sleep, due to how warm it was in the room because the air conditioner was not working properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown

Pet Place

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: yes
Location: good location
Too many pets the barked at night and starred at you in the elevator. if you don't appreciate dogs this is not the place for you. i really think that expedia should indicate that pets are a allowed. i don't think I am The only person who doesn't appreciate pets
5 out of 5
by Carmen Gloria

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
I came from Puerto Rico I need rest. We have no Power some days no water and no communication (no cell)So my stay here was Super Important Thank you for making it Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Line dance Jamboree

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice Hotel with friendly staff. The Breakfast could have been a little better.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

LaQuinta Excellence

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very clean and accommodating. Staff were helpful and pleasant to work with.
5 out of 5
by Carmen Gloria

Hurricane relief

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived from Puerto Rico after Hurricane Maria it was very important to get a good night sleep. Our stay was very restful just what I needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Attention Cowboys game

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Closed to the AT&T Stadium .
Cons: We find a roach on the wall in the room. Told the first desk and she gave us another room. They do not have body lotion in the room.
Enjoyed the stay everything is near by. We have fun cause the places in the area closed by. Hotel was nice and the staff solve the problem we had with the room quickly. Room was nice inside and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okla

review

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Close
Cons: More Front desk staff at night
Location: Near Work
NONYA. This review site sucks. No I don't want to
5 out of 5
by Nylvia

Perfect

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent the environment was clean and we like staying at this hotel. From now on when we are in the area we will stay at this hotel.