Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Line dance Jamboree

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice Hotel with friendly staff. The Breakfast could have been a little better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Attention Cowboys game

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Closed to the AT&T Stadium .
Cons: We find a roach on the wall in the room. Told the first desk and she gave us another room. They do not have body lotion in the room.
Enjoyed the stay everything is near by. We have fun cause the places in the area closed by. Hotel was nice and the staff solve the problem we had with the room quickly. Room was nice inside and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okla

review

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Close
Cons: More Front desk staff at night
Location: Near Work
NONYA. This review site sucks. No I don't want to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

NOT in Waco - 20 minutes away

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We thought this hotel was in waco. It's not. It is in the middle of nowhere about 20 minutes from Waco. The front desk lady is rude. We were specifically told the pool closes at 10pm but they often keep it open if you are quiet. We showed up at 9:00pm and it was closed!! The hotel staff saw us walk back to our room with bathing suits and towels and laughed. The hotel is clean and breakfast is good. The rooms are pretty big. But, this hotel is NOt worth the $160 we paid. So disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Only issue was all of the bed pillows were small, like travel pillows. Would have been nice to have a combo of regular and small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mistie

Pretty good.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Bring your own hair conditioner. My room only had shampoo. I am not sure if that was in error or not. The breakfast was cold, so that was a little disappointing. The place looks nice and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Sally G.

Wonderful hotel stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
2nd time to visit this summer...both were great. We will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. They made sure to offer anything we needed. & the beds were great and comfy! Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable rooms, very nice and helpful staff, good selection for a hot breakfast, right off the interstate so easy to get to. Couldn't find much to complain about! Will definitely go back.