Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for short stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Great in and out hotel for a short stay. Room very clean, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Better than expected

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I looked at the pics they have posted and was a lil scared. I booked anyways because the price and location. The outside is constant with online pics. Once you get in the rooms they are 100 times better than the pics. I'm assuming they are doing a remodel and just haven't updated there pictures. The only neg thing so far is the A/c units are dirty but they work!
3 out of 5
by Estrella

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a basic one. There are no irons in the room, No hairdryers, alarm clocks or dressers. The hotel is being updated so some things are good and some are in process. It served it's purpose. I chose it for location to family and convience. No breakfast as well.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Good location, older motel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at this Motel 6 several times over the years. It is family-owned and operated. The staff is friendly and helpful and will promptly get what you request. This is an older property and very barebones, a little worn. It's a bargain price and is one of only two hotels in North Richland Hills north of Loop 820. I stay here because it's close to places I visit and relatives. It's right behind a 24-hour Winco, where you can buy your donuts, toiletries you forgot or whatever. Note: I had a large king suite with two TVs and a roomy bathroom. That was nice for the low price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Football tournament

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Real nosey and alot of traffic in hotel from 1am til 4am. Wasn't comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Worst room I ever stayed in. There was blood on the mattress, mattress pad, sheets were dirty. Urine stains on the mattress as well. Light bulbs missing in the bathroom and exposed wiring. Turned them in to the health inspector and called their cooperate office. I tried to get a refund and they refused and stated I didn't pay even though I had my receipt and bank statement
4 out of 5
by mario

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to rest for a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Average...place is currently in renovation on top floor, so unbeknownst to me, their were workers through out the building..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO RESPECT

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Contractor's doing work early am, while trying sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 5, 2017
It was quite, and bed was perfect. Can't beat the price. Third time I have stayed there.