Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very convenient for me to suit my needs in terms of location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Ridgeville OH

Close to turnpike

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
That’s the only good thing about this hotel. Cannot understand the staff’s English. They do not bring fresh towels to the room, you must go down to ask for them. I found them in my room just snooping around. They weren’t cleaning; they were just looking around my room.
4 out of 5
by David

Clean, Basic Accommodation

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was a basic accommodation for an overnight stay. Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. The construction design and execution looked cheap. But it was functional. I would stay again if I needed just an overnight stay and I wouldn't be in the room much.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

good budget option convenient to I-80

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This basic hotel met our needs for the one night we stayed while traveling on I-80. It's convenient to get to, has ample parking, and is quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Not too great customer service

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I had pre-paid and booked online through Expedia and it was for two people. Upon arrival at the hotel, I informed them that it was only myself. She said my room is on the upper floor but I Asked her if I can take a smaller room on the ground floor as I have a hard time walking up the stairs but she said she was unable to do that. The hotel was not full capacity. Once in my upper level room, it was supposed to be non-smoking but the surrounding rooms were smoking and it was coming into my room which made it unbearable due to the fact that I have asthma. I was totally not happy with the customer service and her not willing to cater to my needs. I even said you can put me in a small room I'm not expecting a refund I just need to be on the ground floor . But she said that she was in able to do that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
No refrigerators or microwave
2 out of 5
by Earl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We needed a room for one night. We just needed place to stay and sleep. We got that. Sheets clean room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Coffee in the am in lobby. Then had great pancake breakfast carry put style next door. We would come back. The price and expectations matched.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please upgrade your hotel package!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed that the hotel package didn't have more for the price I was paying. I would have liked to get breakfast of some sort. I stayed for the days I paid for and then moved over to another hotel which I got for the same price that included breakfast, and had a refrigerator and a microwave in the room. Those three things are what I look for most in a hotel room stay. I think you might consider upgrading your hotel package. Over all the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.