Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The room was dirty and dusty ! The bed was hard as rock ! The morning breakfast was horrible ! The milk was spoiled the boiled egg were green inside ! The room was cold the heat didn't work right ! The bathroom was disgusting hair in tub they even had thing below sink catch roatches ! I don't recommend this hotel !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Dirty and stinky

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The room smelled strongly of stale cigarettes. Floor didn't appear to be vacuumed. The bathroom didn't look clean at all. Sink was dirty and there was a dirty washrag hanging on the shower rod. I was so grossed out that I didn't shower there. The one hand towel I was going to use was filthy. Dead bugs behind toilet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Not The Hilton

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Good value for the room rate.
Cons: Replace carpet.
Helpful staff and no bugs.Easy access to I 480 not far from airport. The breakfast included some protein choices not all carbs. A little dated furnishings and the carpet could use replacement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth it to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
about the only thing to say good was the staff was ok. the room was freezing cold dark and dingy. the ceiling was poorly repaired and the bathroom walls need to be repaired. No internet or tv. I ended up leaving and going to another hotel after about an hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad odor issue

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The location, but mostly the view in my mirrors as I was leaving.
Cons: Teach staff English. Cleaning, repair, paint rooms. Disinfect and clean the bathrooms, top to bottom. Professional carpet cleaning of all carpets.
The host had poor communication skills, it took over twenty minuets to find out that I could get a pizza delivered. The room had a bad odor, pealing paint & holes in the plaster . I opened the bathroom door and could not handle the smell, I turned the fan on and closed the door and could not reenter the bathroom. I ended up using the restroom at the café next door and didn't get any use of the bathroom at the hotel. I could not recommend this Hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old needs updates

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location breakfast
Cons: Small rooms small beds. Needs updates badly
Location: Right of I80. 2 minutes from our softball field last. Perfect for the stay over for early early games or late late and your far from home
Definitely outdated. The pillows are barely anything. Rooms very small. But it's a clean descent place to rest for the night. Breakfast was decent. Location great right off interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

For what it is... It's ok! Pretty decent for $50

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Sheetz and Chipotle
Everything was ok TV should be bigger ha ha. Fridge came in handy. Nothing else really offered but they had a decent vending machine in the lobby if you were desperate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Dilapidated!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The waffles weren't too bad at breakfast.
Cons: New management. New owners. Hotel personnel should not be allowed to let their children run amuck while paying customers are trying to check in.
Location: Lake Erie.
Advertised to sleep six; it couldn't. Front desk personnel were rude and blamed Expedia for problem. Dirty, door lock broken, carpet filthy. Had to get extra Motel 6 room to accommodate two patrons. The room had a body odor smell. Sheets did not look clean. I recommend this hotel be turned into a kennel! The staff was actually rude and appeared to be to busy minding their child who was running about to be bothered with me, a paying customer. Their blame of Expedia actually seemed rather "SHADY."
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs

Posted May 11, 2016
Stayed one night. Got bitten pretty badly by bed bugs. Wi-fi didn't work. I consider this stay to be over priced since this really is a cheap motel standard but at a mid range price.