Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Good location near highway.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The only bad comment is that I wish they will supply more towels on each bathroom and that they would have a cover for the sofa bed. One of the sink in the room was clogged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cheap place to crash for the night! Gods breakfast for me Ann's muy son. Decent coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice but old and some things to change

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: welcoming, spacious room, easy to find, good internet
Cons: modernize the furniture and the hotel, be more vigilant to clean some things
Location: easy to find, close to restaurants and highways
Very friendly staff at the desk (sister and brother are really nice and did everything to help me), room ok but with old furniture. There was a problem with a dirty pillow, I advised them, and the housekeeper just changed the pillowcase and let the same dirty pillow : unforgivable ! I went to the desk to show the pillow to the boss and she was really sorry about this, she immediately changed my pillow, thanks to her. But it was a big mistake from the housekeeper : she saw this and she should have change the pillow. Except this, it was a nice stay, easy to find, close to restaurants and stores. I really enjoyed the view from with my windows room : on a small lake with nice cute animals ! Thank you to the nice family of this hotel !
4 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the money...

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and did not smell of chemicals that some places use to clean and cover up the smell of a dirty room. Bed was basic but comfy enough for a stay of a night or two. The heater/air conditioner worked well. Probably my only complaint was the shower looked a little beat although it was perfectly functional. Also it took a while for the hot water to come out but once it did it was fine. WiFi was really good which is unusual for most budget hotels. All things considered I would stay at this Super 8 again.
1 out of 5
by Robin from Fort Scott, Kansas

blood on bed sheets

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
words can't describe how bad it was
1 out of 5
by Asif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Stains on towels, stains and mysterious materials on floor, three bug sitings...but at least the bed was comfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The room was dirty and dusty ! The bed was hard as rock ! The morning breakfast was horrible ! The milk was spoiled the boiled egg were green inside ! The room was cold the heat didn't work right ! The bathroom was disgusting hair in tub they even had thing below sink catch roatches ! I don't recommend this hotel !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Ridge motel better