Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Close to major highway but in a state of disrepair

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Close to the highway and a restaurant.
Cons: Basic maintenance of AC/heating unit and tub drainage would perhaps satisfy a weary traveller looking for a good rest but not necessarily luxury.
Location: Close to highway and a diner.
The Hotel was cheap and conveniently close to the highway and close to a restaurant but the staff, though not rude should get a little training on customer relations. The tub does not drain well and the heating/airconditioning unit was full of dust and lint, all basic maintenance issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Ridgeville Ohio

Horrible

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was not clean. The bathroom looked like something out of a hotel you pay by the hour. The room smelled horrible. We went an bought spray to make it at least sleepable. The bed had burn holes all over the bed spread. Definitely could use updating throughout the place. The only reason why my daughter an I stayed there was the convenience of the location to the softball fields.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Ok hotel close to Holy Love.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This hotel is ok for a stay at Holy Love. The staff is very accomadating. Breakfast is the usual cereal, waffle, muffin etc.. Rooms are clean with the exception of some mold in the shower. Would recommend the king size bed, a much bigger room. Our hair dryer did not work and the front desk was there in record time with a hand held dryer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Disgrace
Cons: Needs to be gutted
Horrible experience, I would have rather have slept in the car, would not cancel reservation and rude at front desk,don't walk away......run......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I'll try to be nice..... this was bad. Save your money and sleep in your car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miles from nowhere

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Filthy !!!!!!!!curtains ripped stinky . Walked out wasted money booking with flight lost money. After paying uber 30.00 also . Had to find another hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Their standard of cleaners is not mine! Beds were not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My stay was very good the staff was very nice and i would tell a friend and family thank you 👍👍👍keep up good work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Good location near highway.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The only bad comment is that I wish they will supply more towels on each bathroom and that they would have a cover for the sofa bed. One of the sink in the room was clogged.
3 out of 5
by Turquoise

Good for the price and location.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
So the only thing that I have to say bad is my towels were dirty and my room did not have a microwave. The staff was friendly my room was clean and great access to the highway.