Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old needs updates

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location breakfast
Cons: Small rooms small beds. Needs updates badly
Location: Right of I80. 2 minutes from our softball field last. Perfect for the stay over for early early games or late late and your far from home
Definitely outdated. The pillows are barely anything. Rooms very small. But it's a clean descent place to rest for the night. Breakfast was decent. Location great right off interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

For what it is... It's ok! Pretty decent for $50

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Sheetz and Chipotle
Everything was ok TV should be bigger ha ha. Fridge came in handy. Nothing else really offered but they had a decent vending machine in the lobby if you were desperate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH


Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The waffles weren't too bad at breakfast.
Cons: New management. New owners. Hotel personnel should not be allowed to let their children run amuck while paying customers are trying to check in.
Location: Lake Erie.
Advertised to sleep six; it couldn't. Front desk personnel were rude and blamed Expedia for problem. Dirty, door lock broken, carpet filthy. Had to get extra Motel 6 room to accommodate two patrons. The room had a body odor smell. Sheets did not look clean. I recommend this hotel be turned into a kennel! The staff was actually rude and appeared to be to busy minding their child who was running about to be bothered with me, a paying customer. Their blame of Expedia actually seemed rather "SHADY."
1 out of 5
by JUAN C from Ciudad de México

Insalubre y sucio

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mal, es verdaderamente una cochinada y el hotel más sucio e insalubre en el que me he hospedado, pedí cambio de habitación pero se negaron a dármela, estuve a punto de irme pero ya estaba pagado, no quisieron devolverme el dinero y literal lo ocupe solo para dormir y vestido que solo de acostarte te empieza a dar comezón
3 out of 5
by Suresh from Naperville

Ok for short stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK. Hotel condition was not very good. It is demanding renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was the filthiest hotel I have ever stayed in and the service was completely nonexistent.
3 out of 5
by William from Canada

Basic comfort for an overnight.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a basic motel for overnight stays. Showing its age. Hallway smelled of stale tobacco, but our room was clean and odor free. First time I ever saw a large room with 2 separate bathrooms. Quite handy to have. Comfortable bed. Good eats nearby. Right off the interstate. Could have more selection at the free breakfast lounge.
4 out of 5
by Ron from Warren pa

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for over nite. This was the 3rd time staying. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nayely

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels