Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Not The Hilton

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Good value for the room rate.
Cons: Replace carpet.
Helpful staff and no bugs.Easy access to I 480 not far from airport. The breakfast included some protein choices not all carbs. A little dated furnishings and the carpet could use replacement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth it to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
about the only thing to say good was the staff was ok. the room was freezing cold dark and dingy. the ceiling was poorly repaired and the bathroom walls need to be repaired. No internet or tv. I ended up leaving and going to another hotel after about an hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad odor issue

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The location, but mostly the view in my mirrors as I was leaving.
Cons: Teach staff English. Cleaning, repair, paint rooms. Disinfect and clean the bathrooms, top to bottom. Professional carpet cleaning of all carpets.
The host had poor communication skills, it took over twenty minuets to find out that I could get a pizza delivered. The room had a bad odor, pealing paint & holes in the plaster . I opened the bathroom door and could not handle the smell, I turned the fan on and closed the door and could not reenter the bathroom. I ended up using the restroom at the café next door and didn't get any use of the bathroom at the hotel. I could not recommend this Hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old needs updates

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location breakfast
Cons: Small rooms small beds. Needs updates badly
Location: Right of I80. 2 minutes from our softball field last. Perfect for the stay over for early early games or late late and your far from home
Definitely outdated. The pillows are barely anything. Rooms very small. But it's a clean descent place to rest for the night. Breakfast was decent. Location great right off interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

For what it is... It's ok! Pretty decent for $50

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Sheetz and Chipotle
Everything was ok TV should be bigger ha ha. Fridge came in handy. Nothing else really offered but they had a decent vending machine in the lobby if you were desperate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean, but run down.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, but run down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Dilapidated!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The waffles weren't too bad at breakfast.
Cons: New management. New owners. Hotel personnel should not be allowed to let their children run amuck while paying customers are trying to check in.
Location: Lake Erie.
Advertised to sleep six; it couldn't. Front desk personnel were rude and blamed Expedia for problem. Dirty, door lock broken, carpet filthy. Had to get extra Motel 6 room to accommodate two patrons. The room had a body odor smell. Sheets did not look clean. I recommend this hotel be turned into a kennel! The staff was actually rude and appeared to be to busy minding their child who was running about to be bothered with me, a paying customer. Their blame of Expedia actually seemed rather "SHADY."
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JUAN C from Ciudad de México

Insalubre y sucio

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mal, es verdaderamente una cochinada y el hotel más sucio e insalubre en el que me he hospedado, pedí cambio de habitación pero se negaron a dármela, estuve a punto de irme pero ya estaba pagado, no quisieron devolverme el dinero y literal lo ocupe solo para dormir y vestido que solo de acostarte te empieza a dar comezón