Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Robin from Fort Scott, Kansas

blood on bed sheets

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
words can't describe how bad it was
1 out of 5
by Asif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Stains on towels, stains and mysterious materials on floor, three bug sitings...but at least the bed was comfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The room was dirty and dusty ! The bed was hard as rock ! The morning breakfast was horrible ! The milk was spoiled the boiled egg were green inside ! The room was cold the heat didn't work right ! The bathroom was disgusting hair in tub they even had thing below sink catch roatches ! I don't recommend this hotel !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Ridge motel better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Dirty and stinky

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The room smelled strongly of stale cigarettes. Floor didn't appear to be vacuumed. The bathroom didn't look clean at all. Sink was dirty and there was a dirty washrag hanging on the shower rod. I was so grossed out that I didn't shower there. The one hand towel I was going to use was filthy. Dead bugs behind toilet.
1 out of 5
by John

not pictures of this hotel on hotels.com

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel on your sight is not this hotel the pictures look ok but this is not the hotel in the pictures we were travelling through on business and needed a hotel in this location there was this and a motel 6 i booked online and sent details to my driver he said the area was ok but the pictures are not of this hotel it was where we needed to be but stay away from this hotel breakfast poor rooms outdated i know you get what you pay for but expected to get the hotel on your site and that was not the case
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean good price

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad place good for the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Not The Hilton

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Good value for the room rate.
Cons: Replace carpet.
Helpful staff and no bugs.Easy access to I 480 not far from airport. The breakfast included some protein choices not all carbs. A little dated furnishings and the carpet could use replacement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth it to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
about the only thing to say good was the staff was ok. the room was freezing cold dark and dingy. the ceiling was poorly repaired and the bathroom walls need to be repaired. No internet or tv. I ended up leaving and going to another hotel after about an hour.