Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuncurry , Nsw ,Aus

Beautiful surrounds

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great size apartment , great price , bathroom needed upgrading , information folder would have been helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wished I had never booked ... or stayed

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Not at all happy about my stay. The place was run down, the grouting so bad in the bathroom I was concerned about tinea. It was so dusty, my asthmatic family were sneezing and wheezing their way through the stay. Paintwork was well over due. Grating on outside eaves at front of house for ventilation had been taken off by what I can only imagine was a huge possum or perhaps a small bear... which kept me up thumping and running around the ceiling cavity or roof (who knows) all night. The party walls were so thin between the town houses that we might as well have been sharing the house... I certainly know more about the people next fire than I cared to. The pool and spa and the surroundings were dirty. Pool not heated as well - feared for sickness allowing my children into it (in fact I shouldn't have but they were so keen)! Surprised that this could be rated 4 stars ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice Apartments

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Very spacious clean apartments private parking great staff close to shops plus to sight seeing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location and lovely spacious rooms

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Overall great place to stay. Ten minutes walk to the MGSM which I attended a course. Lovely parks around for the kids to play. Spacious rooms but you do have to constantly supervise the kids when outside or upstairs as the railing is open and both my kids could easily have fallen through. Kitchen could of had some more cooking utensils and pans but had everything else if you just wanted to eat some takeaway or brekkie in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Spacious townhouse

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Lastminute
Cons: Beds need to be comfortable & should be replaced regularly.
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived to find a full kitchen, dining room, living room, 2 bedrooms (one master suite and the other with 2 single beds), full bathroom, and an on-suite - plus a laundry with a washing machine and dryer. The lounges were comfortable enough to sit on and relax in, however the one bug bear that I have is that the bed in the master bedroom has got to be the single worst bed that I've ever slept in.. it was so uncomfortable and lumpy that I hardly slept at all.. I only stayed the one night, but had I stayed more than one night I would have had to try the single beds as well to see if they were more comfortable. Location was great & it was very quiet & serene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to homebush

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: The size of the rooms
Cons: Maintenance could repair problems quicker
Location: Was 15km from homebush and a 5min drive to the maquarie shopping centre
Accommodation was great as 2 bedroom apartment was much bigger than we thought and staff were excellent but we had a dripping tap in the kitchen for the whole time of our stay as maintenance didnt come and fix it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coffs Harbour

Good little units for a short stay!!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Wotif
Nice little units tucked away in North Ryde.Have everything you need for a short stay.Friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and customer support

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Wotif
We stayed for 4 nights, the first night the aircon/heating in our apartment was so loud 2 of us were unable to sleep. We called reception and were given instructions on how to turn the aircon/heating off however this did not work. Heidi, was most helpful and came in the middle of the night and had us sleep in another apartment while someone came to service the aircon the following day. We were then given the option of moving to another apartment the following day which we did. We had a very enjoyable stay after this. We found the apartments awell set up with everything you need to make simple meals and they were extremely spacious which we all appreciated.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

not what I was expecting

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The building/room is very tired. Building maintenance has not been done in a very long time. The room appeared quite clean but fit out and paint work very poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, NSW

Ok for families

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Space
Cons: Sheets are thin some with holes
Location: close to Macquarie Centre and Uni
If you need somewhere cheap to stay with the family