Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McGill,NV

Amazing breakfast staff

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel, I'd definitely recommend this one. Close to restaurants and shopping. AMAZING breakfast staff. The pool wasn'the anything to write home about, but it had fresh towels and a hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Always satisfied here

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Such helpful front desk staff... love the pool at this hotel - perfect swimming for exercise temperature, as well as always open so I don't have to 'fit' into usual hours. Our flight left early, before breakfast hours, but we were offered something 'to-go.' This is our always-go-to hotel when staying in the SLC area.
4 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hannah from Salt Lake City

Great Motel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location, comfortable stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I was really pleased with the stay. Room was very comfortable, the staff was awesome, the only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the breakfast lady (older lady) was not very friendly. She seemed to get upset if we asked her to fill up things when they were done. Breakfast was not the best, that can use some changes, this is why I didn't give an overall 5 stars. Other than that it was good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Comfy, Cozy, Great

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice staff, comfy beds, great breakfast, great cleaning staff, and clean hotel. Great location right off the freeway. Very close to Lagoon.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very courteous. The rooms were clean, and so was the pool. The breakfast was excellent! The location was easy to get to, but did require a bit of a drive to get to downtown SLC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Barking dog in room next to ours - very noisy

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Should not allow dogs in rooms - dog scratched on door all night - like a refund please
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels