Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Just needed a place to sleep. The bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfortable beds, delicious breakfast

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and up-to-date room with comfortable beds, delicious breakfast, pool and hot tub
Cons: It was all great!
Location: Close to down town SLC
Wonderful stay and friendly staff and loved the modern up to date room. Slept well all night long because it was quiet. Had a delicious breakfast the next morning that was better than many restaurants!
5 out of 5
by Ark from Sunnyvale, South California

Excellent

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

close to a reunion I attend every year

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: breakfast! also really comfortable beds
Liked the location and service and breakfast is delicious. We had asked for a room on the lower floor because my husband in and stairs are difficult, we were put on the second floor but we made it!
5 out of 5
by Lynette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place for my needs

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great for prompt airport pick-up, little amenities like snacks, bedtime cookies, needed access to a computer and printer because I had to take a test on-line and print out the results and it was available to me.
5 out of 5
by Marc from Louisville, CO

Nice for tha business traveler or family

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I give this hotel high marks because it's always very clean, rooms are super comfortable, wifi is always working, have a good enough hot breakfast, and always at a reasonable price. I travel often for business, and I consider many business travel chains to be overpriced. This is a mid priced hotel with all the quality and service of say a Hampton Inn. Not luxury, but in no way cheap. They go out of their way to maintain the property, and rooms are updated. Good place for your family too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was good, free hot breakfast is a nice perk.
Cons: The water cycled a bit between warm and hot in the shower.
Stayed for one night. The experience was great, staff was friendly, beds were comfortable, bathroom was good. No real complaints.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels