Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Huge room. Nice breakfast included.
Cons: The hotel smelled...like a refinery. The smell was not pleasant.
Location: Close to the airport.
There was only one room left and it was a huge suite that had handicap access. Anybody with a wheelchair would appreciate it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

it is good hotel. but a little bit old

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I feel good there. but it is old building. it is clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nicest cleanest and quietest hotels ever.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: steps from the parking lot to the ground floors for those of us bring suit cases too heavy to lift up and down the stairs.
Location: Really liked that there was a Village Inn within walking distance that had great food and service too.
We have stayed in many places and this is by far the nicest cleanest and quietest hotel we have ever stayed in and will again when we come through Salt Lake City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

24 hours pool is a joy for our kids to have.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel does not really look good on the outside but the facilities and amenities are clean, well kept. Breakfast area is very creatively spacious and elegant. Breakfast is great too and is frequently refilled by staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Check in wasn't that smooth but hotel was clean, well kept and roomy. Pool and spa were great and clean too. I will definitely visit here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, great staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The location was great for this trip. Short drive from the Airport or Downtown Salt Lake City.
Cons: The hotel could offer me a list of nearby restaurants and shopping.
Location: There are some very good restaurants nearby.
The room was clean and the housekeeping staff was very good, working around my schedule to complete work that I had to get done. The morning breakfast offered a nice variety of options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Exceeded all expectations.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Loved that the pool/hot tub was open 24 hours. The breakfast was good. Definitely more than most places.
Cons: Finding the pool by the arrows in the hall was bit confusing. Clearer directions would be helpful.
Location: We stay at this location because it's close to Lagoon amusement park. Easy access to & from the interstate.
We are frequent visitors to this city, but had never stayed at this hotel. We have stayed at other hotels and felt like we either A: overpaid, or B: were underwhelmed by the hotel conditions. This hotel was spotlessly clean, and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and roomy

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice big rooms and clean. The only thing I wasn't impressed with was the staff. They are not very friendly or welcoming. The guy who helped me was very nice he had kind of long brown hair but the red head wasn't friendly at all and neither was a brunette in the cafeteria. If they had been more welcoming I'd be totally impressed with this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stadtlohn

Gepflegtes Hotel mit nettem Personal

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Super Fitnessbereich und gute Betten!
Cons: Das Frühstücksbuffet könnte reichhaltiger sein und es müsste regelmäßiger nachgelegt werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich oberhalb von Salt Lake City mit guter Verkehrsanbindung. Der Antelope Island Nationalpark ist von hier in 20 Mi. zu erreichen
Die Innenstadt von Salt Lake City ist in 10 Fahrminuten zu erreichen. Hier gibt es viele Sehnenswürdigkeiten, wie z.B. die cherry creek mall, den Salt Lake City Temple Bereich der Mormonen, Kapitol von Salt Lake City und vieles mehr. Dank der guten Verkehrsanbindung sind auch alle umliegenden Ziele, wie Antelope Island die Rockys mit ihren schönen Bergdörfer gut zu erreichen. Uns hat es in Salt Lake City wirklich gut gefallen, die Stadt wirkt sehr sauber und die Menschen sind sehr freundlich. Salt Lake City, immer wieder gerne!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mauritius

Good hotel: quiet and clean.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Wifi working well. Complimentary breakfast and 24 hour tea and coffee available at the lobby. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Airport shuttle
Cons: More seating in breakfast area. For those who wish to shop in the downtown malls, provide a shuttle service for a fee.
Location: location is great if you have a car. A couple of restaurants nearby.
The staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was great but the hotel could have provided more chairs and tables because it became quite crowded around 09.15 and guests didn't have places to sit and eat. I think that the complimentary tea and coffee, available 24 hours in the lobby is a wonderful idea. Happy that hotel provides a shuttle service to the airport.