Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho

Close to the Salt Lake and The City

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: It had a comfortable bed to sleep in at the end of a long car ride.
Cons: nothing
Location: North Salt Lake is close to the Lake and Antelope Island. It is a comfortable place to stay on the Way to Golden Spike NM
Check In was fast. The room was on the first floor with big windows high enough from the street level to give privacy. The room was clean and quiet. The Internet was easy to access. There were enough electrical outlets to accommodate chargers for phones, cameras and Kindles. The flat screen tv had Direct tv access. Close access to the Interstate made it easy to get to Golden Spike NM the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Last minute overnight

Posted May 19, 2017
Needed room for last minute overnight stay. Found this Hotel on Expedia. Room was clean and I good condition. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was the usual, which was fine (not a big breakfast person)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Location: The motel was about 15 minutes from downtown Salt Lake. It is located just off I-15, very easy access.
We enjoyed our stay, the cleaning staff was very good. The people attending the front desk were very helpful and pleasant. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Very accessible and comfortable.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: It's accessibility and the great staff and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It was located in North Salt Lake. There were plenty of things to do along with shopping but we were here for a business meeting.
We stayed for a business meeting and found the hotel very accommodating and comfortable. The staff were really helpful and the breakfast was great. All personnel were very upbeat and tried to please you. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by hannah from Salt Lake City

Great Motel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location, comfortable stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I was really pleased with the stay. Room was very comfortable, the staff was awesome, the only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the breakfast lady (older lady) was not very friendly. She seemed to get upset if we asked her to fill up things when they were done. Breakfast was not the best, that can use some changes, this is why I didn't give an overall 5 stars. Other than that it was good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Comfy, Cozy, Great

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice staff, comfy beds, great breakfast, great cleaning staff, and clean hotel. Great location right off the freeway. Very close to Lagoon.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very courteous. The rooms were clean, and so was the pool. The breakfast was excellent! The location was easy to get to, but did require a bit of a drive to get to downtown SLC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Barking dog in room next to ours - very noisy

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Should not allow dogs in rooms - dog scratched on door all night - like a refund please
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels