Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: it was very clean
Cons: breakfast, and the swimming pool not very clean
Location: location was good
very nice good location and very good staff would recommend it to all my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobbs NM

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Awesome breakfast, the beds were the best I've ever slept on. I normally wake up with back pain, but after sleeping on these beds, I woke up pain free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We were out to SLC for my sons lacrosse tourney. The hotels I normally stay at for business were booked. R option was a couple hotels in the outskirts of town. Glad that this hotel was an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in town

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway
Great location, good hotel. Not a 5 star but a very good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what you expect from a best western

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great place, nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Plus shaved ice place out back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
They were very professional and the room itself was awesome. The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho

Close to the Salt Lake and The City

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: It had a comfortable bed to sleep in at the end of a long car ride.
Cons: nothing
Location: North Salt Lake is close to the Lake and Antelope Island. It is a comfortable place to stay on the Way to Golden Spike NM
Check In was fast. The room was on the first floor with big windows high enough from the street level to give privacy. The room was clean and quiet. The Internet was easy to access. There were enough electrical outlets to accommodate chargers for phones, cameras and Kindles. The flat screen tv had Direct tv access. Close access to the Interstate made it easy to get to Golden Spike NM the next day.
4 out of 5
by Joan

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This was a quick overnight stay on a long long long drive-- the staff was helpful and the room was great!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The stay was good.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Last minute overnight

Posted May 19, 2017
Needed room for last minute overnight stay. Found this Hotel on Expedia. Room was clean and I good condition. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was the usual, which was fine (not a big breakfast person)