Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Check in wasn't that smooth but hotel was clean, well kept and roomy. Pool and spa were great and clean too. I will definitely visit here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, great staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The location was great for this trip. Short drive from the Airport or Downtown Salt Lake City.
Cons: The hotel could offer me a list of nearby restaurants and shopping.
Location: There are some very good restaurants nearby.
The room was clean and the housekeeping staff was very good, working around my schedule to complete work that I had to get done. The morning breakfast offered a nice variety of options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Exceeded all expectations.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Loved that the pool/hot tub was open 24 hours. The breakfast was good. Definitely more than most places.
Cons: Finding the pool by the arrows in the hall was bit confusing. Clearer directions would be helpful.
Location: We stay at this location because it's close to Lagoon amusement park. Easy access to & from the interstate.
We are frequent visitors to this city, but had never stayed at this hotel. We have stayed at other hotels and felt like we either A: overpaid, or B: were underwhelmed by the hotel conditions. This hotel was spotlessly clean, and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and roomy

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice big rooms and clean. The only thing I wasn't impressed with was the staff. They are not very friendly or welcoming. The guy who helped me was very nice he had kind of long brown hair but the red head wasn't friendly at all and neither was a brunette in the cafeteria. If they had been more welcoming I'd be totally impressed with this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stadtlohn

Gepflegtes Hotel mit nettem Personal

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Super Fitnessbereich und gute Betten!
Cons: Das Frühstücksbuffet könnte reichhaltiger sein und es müsste regelmäßiger nachgelegt werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich oberhalb von Salt Lake City mit guter Verkehrsanbindung. Der Antelope Island Nationalpark ist von hier in 20 Mi. zu erreichen
Die Innenstadt von Salt Lake City ist in 10 Fahrminuten zu erreichen. Hier gibt es viele Sehnenswürdigkeiten, wie z.B. die cherry creek mall, den Salt Lake City Temple Bereich der Mormonen, Kapitol von Salt Lake City und vieles mehr. Dank der guten Verkehrsanbindung sind auch alle umliegenden Ziele, wie Antelope Island die Rockys mit ihren schönen Bergdörfer gut zu erreichen. Uns hat es in Salt Lake City wirklich gut gefallen, die Stadt wirkt sehr sauber und die Menschen sind sehr freundlich. Salt Lake City, immer wieder gerne!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mauritius

Good hotel: quiet and clean.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Wifi working well. Complimentary breakfast and 24 hour tea and coffee available at the lobby. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Airport shuttle
Cons: More seating in breakfast area. For those who wish to shop in the downtown malls, provide a shuttle service for a fee.
Location: location is great if you have a car. A couple of restaurants nearby.
The staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was great but the hotel could have provided more chairs and tables because it became quite crowded around 09.15 and guests didn't have places to sit and eat. I think that the complimentary tea and coffee, available 24 hours in the lobby is a wonderful idea. Happy that hotel provides a shuttle service to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside

Great service and accommodation

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Loved the service! Airport pickup and drop off was well organized! Loved their hand to help always! Breakfast was yum!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ar

clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: clean room good breakfast
Location: city creek center
nice place would stay again easy on easy off freeway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Calif.

Nice but noisy

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The hotel was fine but we stayed on the first floor not far the front desk. We go to hotels to stop and sleep when we are traveling. There were kids running up and down the hallway. You could hear people talking, walls must be very thin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Canaveral, Fl

Safe, clean, comfortable.

Posted May 29, 2016
Cons: Side entrance remained unlocked during our stay. Wi-fi connection was slow.
Staff was courteous and professional. The facility was well run and maintained. The use of down comforters and the quality of the complementary breakfast make this place a cut above at this price point.