Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
The staff was nice. I think the facility needs a update. When we reach the floor we were on, it had a bad odor. One of the towel had frayed edge and the shower does not drain properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, TX

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Great location with a target and other restaurants within walking distance. The only complaint was with room cleanliness. We stayed 3 nights and the 2nd night the room was not vacuumed, sheets changed or coffee replenished.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Great front desk nih
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Nice hotel close to everything, hotel staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Shower was dirty. Hall carpeting was stained, but otherwise but was clean. Looked nice. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Robert, Hotel Management
Hello - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We apologize that your stay did not exceed your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the appropriate team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Robert A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
great hotel with great comfort. however, the restroom didn't provide much privacy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Robert A, Hotel Management
Hi Carlos, Thank you so much for your feedback and we are sorry that your stay fell short of your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2018 by Robert A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. Feedback is a vital part of our industry. We look forward to seeing you again on your return trip to San Antonio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Check in was fast and professional. Friendly helpful staff. Room was comfortable, quiet, nicely appointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by Robert A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words and we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us here in San Antonio, we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our wonderful city!