Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by adventure seeker from from Oregon

not impressed

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
staff was great, no complaints. hotel not great...or good for that matter. very dirty and smelly and damp. don't know what the deal was but everything (elevator, halls on 4th floor and our room on 4th floor) smelled musty and like old cigarettes. guessing it was a former smoking hotel. the air felt damp too. 2 night stay, ran the AC the whole time to filter the smell and damp air, didn't help. felt gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I will meet with my staff to instruct them to open all the windows in the guestrooms and the corridors to vent out the property on a daily basis. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, John Bhakta General Manager Best Western Windsor Pointe Hotel & Suites-AT&T Center
5 out of 5
by Shabre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great and convenient stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
it was comfy and great.
5 out of 5
by Deniese

Definitely love Best Western

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The man at the customer service check in desk was very nice and accommodating!!!!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey D.

I Stays Here In San Antonio.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The people who work here are really nice and friendly and pleasant. Great breakfast every morning and always a great value for the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

I didn't enjoy my stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Beds were uncomfortable, they didn't clean my rooms or bring up fresh towels, hotel seemed outdated, some staff was ok others were horrible. I stayed for a two night stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by JB, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review and for staying with us. I apologize on behalf of my staff. I will share this review with them and emphasize on providing greater customer service. Thank you again for letting us know how your stay was. Best Regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suite to small

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I reserved a Suite but it looks like a regular size room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels