Ratings based on 1,547 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Posted May 8, 2018
Perfect location for our needs, Robert, Christina and Giselle were excellent. Good customer service especially Robert. Even though we had one hiccup , our shower head fell off it took more than 24 hrs to have someone come in to repair. One suggestion, please log or create a maintenance book so the next shift .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Cons: No lotion in the room; Need ice available on all floors
The room was nice and clean. The hotel was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Nice pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: the location and staff was friendly
Cons: cleanliness of restroom
Location: location is perfect
everything was nice except my restroom was dirty and there was mildew on the restroom wall. My carpet also had a big red stain which was awkward and had me thinking it was blood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Comments

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: Ubication and accesibility
Cons: Cleaner rooms
Location: Location is good, near to the airport and easy to go to the downtown.
The hotel is good in general words: well ubicated, easy access, fast check in and check out, facilities in good conditions. The rate is a little bit expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business use.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
I travel for business. The use of the living area and the huge desk in the room made my stay a lot comfortable. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Quiet hotel close to airport and my destination

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Very kind and helpful staff. Respectful of my time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Day walker

Posted Mar 26, 2018
This place was great. Very clean, and smelled very good. My room was better than I expected. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
My room couldn’t be considered as clean. First of all dust in multiple areas wasn’t wiped for a while. There was a patch on ceiling in bathroom that been sanded and compound dust on picture frames, walls etc. mold around shower door. I reported my sink is not draining and it was same way till we checked out. Hotel clearly understaffed. Morning madness during breakfast hours, front desk serving a breakfast, cleaning after costumers, mopping etc. breakfast area not designed to handle full occupancy. Monday morning we had no plates, no silverware no glasses, no coffee. Took 45 min to get decaf coffee. Line to get some food was over 30 people and all of us was waiting for ether plates or silverware. Eventually time run out and some costumers didn’t get breakfast. So if you have to address some questions to front desk you better to come back later. Over all hotel not well maintained as well. Dirty carpets in hallways, stains, elevators never been wiped down during our stay. Same fingerprints and marks in elevators for 5 days we stayed in this hotel. First two days we didn’t need cleaning of the room however third day no one came over even we didn’t have sign on door, room was cleaned late afternoon. Next day around 9am we asked if we want to clean our room again. However day after which is was Wednesday we had sign & hotel staff in our room at 8pm when we came from our dinner. In 5 days we reprogrammed our keys 3 times (???) Lobby mess as well. Look at lounges and shelfs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Robert made our stay wonderful!!!!! He went above and beyond for the duration of our stay. Genuinely happy to help and be at his job. We really enjoyed our stay and definitely will return in the future. Thank you, Robert! We appreciate your awesome customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Tx

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Nice place for a family. The only negative was the long lines for breakfast. I think they were overwhelmed by the families for Spring Break hitting the breakfast bar around the same time. Otherwise great place.