Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Die Matrazen inkl. Auflage sind relativ weich!
Location: Ca. 2 km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt.
Wir waren zu einem Kurztrip hier; das Hotel lieg sehr ruhig in einem Gewerbegebiet, vom Verkehr auf der vorbeiführenden Straße hört man nichts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bollnäs

SLEEP TO NIGHT

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde på hotellet för tredje gången. Helt OK hotell. Suveränt när man är på genomresa. Kort resa från färjeläge och nära motorvägen söderut. Rekommenderas.
3 out of 5
by Torben from Randers

Ok til prisen

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i udkanten af byen og derved er man nød til at bruge bil for at nå midtbyen. Værelserne er store og fine, Dog trænger dog til nyt gulv omkring sengen. Er meget slidt. Badeværelset er super flot. Tror det lige er blevet renoveret. Morgenmaden var også meget fin, dog blev der ikke ryddet af bordene. Der står der er restaurant, men fik oplyst, at de kun serverede dagens ret og ikke den dag jeg boede der.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jörn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Linas from Ann Arbor

Sleep2Night Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in an industrial section of the city, so not lovely surroundings. But, I needed to be close to Helsingor in an economical accommodation, so this worked fine. Shower left much to be desired.
4 out of 5
by ulla from søborg

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
der burde være ikke ryger omrøde
3 out of 5
by Bertil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

???

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ustelt utområde, ruskete ved inngang til rommet..sigarettsneiper,tilgrodd og lite trivelig utenfor rommet..Ikke anledning til å få noe å spise da vi kom..Vi kommer ikke til å bruke dette hotellet i framtiden..Nedslitt hotell..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels