Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The hotel was nice, but attention was not so good, our TV was malfunction and nobody could help us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Ok hotel for one night only.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It served the purpose of one night passing through Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
easy check in...the lady at the front desk is super friendly...she is a software engineer...yikes...smart and hard working. and from where i live...I will stay there again...got the rooms at very very last minute. you cannot ask for more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you staying with us. Look forward to seeing you soon!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Ok stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Strange layout. Beds ok. Staff concerned with other things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Yikes

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was in a decent easy to find location but the venue was in disrepair and not clean. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was bare bones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
too bad,dirty bed. dirty floor............ I do not like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good place for the night

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Quick stay overnight. Perfect for what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Aug 17, 2017
was not impressed with the whole place for the price it leaves a lot to be desired. Only two towels and pillows the bed was horrible!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Worst hotel experience EVER!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful with MULTIPLE issues.
Cons: Better food, updated facilities, ensure TV/Cable works when people come to the room.
Location: Seattle.
No supplies in room (toilet paper, towels). Hotel common areas smelled sour. Damage in bathroom, noisy air conditioner. The "breakfast" (if you can call it that) was the LAMEST excuse for a meal ever. Cereal, muffins, toast, and nasty hard boiled eggs. No yogurt, peanut butter, or decent cereal. Had to troubleshoot television/cable setup myself because it wasn't working when we got to the room. We had booked a 3 night stay (at an unbelievable $110/night) and left a day early so we wouldn't have to spend another uncomfortable night in this hotel. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley

Not the best

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Hotel is hard to get to due to concrete divider in the road. On the 3rd day of my 4 day stay the room wasn't cleaned and no new towels soap or shampoo. When front desk called house keeping she was told the room was cleaned and stocked. Front desk refused to even go look at the room virtually calling me a liar. I will never use again.