Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good place for the night

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Quick stay overnight. Perfect for what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle+

Posted Aug 17, 2017
was+not+impressed+with+the+whole+place+for+the+price+it+leaves+a+lot+to+be+desired.+Only+two+towels+and+pillows+the+bed+was+horrible%21+
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Worst hotel experience EVER!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful with MULTIPLE issues.
Cons: Better food, updated facilities, ensure TV/Cable works when people come to the room.
Location: Seattle.
No supplies in room (toilet paper, towels). Hotel common areas smelled sour. Damage in bathroom, noisy air conditioner. The "breakfast" (if you can call it that) was the LAMEST excuse for a meal ever. Cereal, muffins, toast, and nasty hard boiled eggs. No yogurt, peanut butter, or decent cereal. Had to troubleshoot television/cable setup myself because it wasn't working when we got to the room. We had booked a 3 night stay (at an unbelievable $110/night) and left a day early so we wouldn't have to spend another uncomfortable night in this hotel. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley

Not the best

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Hotel is hard to get to due to concrete divider in the road. On the 3rd day of my 4 day stay the room wasn't cleaned and no new towels soap or shampoo. When front desk called house keeping she was told the room was cleaned and stocked. Front desk refused to even go look at the room virtually calling me a liar. I will never use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Nice staff. Good location. value for price

Posted Aug 8, 2017
It was nice, everything according to expectations. Staff is really nice, always ready to cooperate. Overall worth your spending.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas city Mo

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Horrible rooms. First room had no AC and broken coffee maker. Burns from crackpipes on counter top and bath tub edge. Next room just as bad but the AC worked. I will NEVER use EXPEDIA TO BOOK A ROOM agian! Complete waste of $100 per night should have been only $30
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

good hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: high speed internet
Cons: breakfast
Location: the location was really good close to stores and not too far from main highway.
it was a good hotel with friendly and helpful staff, the room itself was not that big but it was clean and tidy, the best thing about this hotel is it*s very high speed internet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, stinky, dirty

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Wouldn't recommend. One star hotel. Smells, dirty, old, horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Earful place

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Place was run down, dirty. Most of staff was ugly and unpleasant. The pictures on the booking site were NOT of the property. Have no idea where they got them. The worst experience EVER!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alukic

Staff has no customer service skills at all

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Staff was really bad Motel was dirty Lots of roaches in room Sheets all dirty and stained Took my garbage and never put fresh bag in 60's style furnished Over all zero stars