Ratings based on 1,165 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Is well for pass the night

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Was clean and is to 20 minutes of town, good place. but the attention to the client not is very friendly and the breakfast extra limited to weigh of be continental. For pass the night is well for alone some days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mattress Not Comfortable to sleep

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Parking
I stand by my previous statements. Room was too hot to sleep in, air conditioner just didn't work, was unable to make it work correctly. Pillows were for little kids, not for adults. Mattress were too soft, person with back pain just cannot sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pnw

Nice location

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The beds were comfortable. The room was clean and set up nicely. The hotel was easy to get to and the parking was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 17, 2017
TV was blurry, staff were not friendly you can hear doors closing in the halls ways to people outside Never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Location: Sultan Gyro and Shawarma Grill (Aurora Ave and 175th) - looks cheap but really good food and friendly staff. A good choice for takeout.
Chose this hotel because places in Seattle were too expensive and this one was reasonable. The hotel was clean and quiet. There was a little Mediterranean restaurant just down the road that was pretty good. Being outside the city turned out to not be much problem, since we were able to go back and forth in the car pool lanes, and being north of the city was a big plus when we headed out to Snoqualmie Falls (you may have seen them on Twin Peaks).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: It was nearer my conference location than most other hotels.
Bed was comfortable, not much noise from above, nice to have a small refrigerator, towels weren't soft, Very efficient and Noisy toilet flush, bathroom flooring was somewhat worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
A very nice place, clean and attractive, and sufficient breakfast offerings. The hotel seemed quiet, at least when I was there, but the street noise was fairly loud outside my window and the a.c./heater does not have an option for constant fan noise to cover the outside noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Great hotel. Worked perfectly for my solo travel.

Posted May 30, 2017
Room was clean and included everything I needed. Breakfast was put together nicely. Staff was cool and courteous. Location was good. Very satisfied with no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was "OK"

Posted May 30, 2017
I guess you get what you pay for. The free light breakfast is nice, but the staff were not very friendly and the rooms had questionable stains in multiple places.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels