Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

An ok hotel for being closer to downtown

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel was Ehhh ok. As close to downtown as you can get without paying downtown prices. Room was clean and bed with comfortable. Bathtub was big but jets didn’t work, and you can hear EVERYTHING from all the rooms around you. not the best area of town but didn’t have any issues. Breakfast was toast and two kids of cereal, really not exciting. Not bad for a cheap hotel when you won’t be spending much time in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA State

Older motel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Within a few miles from the University.
Location: On a busy street.
This is an inexpensive older hotel close to a busy city street in a sleezier part of town. With that in mind, it was okay. Effort has been made to maintain it and keep it clean. the bed was newer and was bit firm for my arthritic hip, but probably would be just fine for most people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The hotel is pretty much as expected. It does the job it's supposed to do. However, if you can stay somewhere else do it. The area isn't the best and even my Uber driver told me to not leave my room alone, especially at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean the bed could have been a bit more comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, comfortable rooms, good value

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, Free parking, surprisingly comfortable beds, soft sheets, big rooms, mini fridge and microwave, free breakfast.
Cons: Nothing that I could come up with.
Location: Greenlake Park, Beth's cafe, lots to do within walking distance.
The room was much nicer and comfortable than I'd expected. The location was an easy ten minute drive to the Seattle center. Breakfast was fine, enough variety to satisfy. Free parking is a plus since several of the hotels closer to downtown charge for parking. Would definitely stay here again, great value for the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The place was poorly maintained light bulbs out , no reading lights , no plugs nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corvallis Mt

Great motel not far from downtown Seattle

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Is was clean and comfy, and all the staff we're super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast - not nutritious.
Clean, comfortable rooms. The evening desk staff, a lady was very helpful and came to our room several times to sort out the tv. Breakfast is provided but it packed full of sugar. There is nothing savoury to eat at breakfast. I have a very sweet tooth but even I found that the breakfast items were packed with sugar. Sugary cereal, gluey bread, sweet buns etc. Some cheese would have been good.
4 out of 5
by Dai Thang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abdul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels