Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Hotel was very pleasant and clean staff was very courteous
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Excellent location Restaurants & Shopping Malls

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Matt, Front Desk - 5-Stars Staff - Breakfast 5-Stars
Cons: Matt's female co-worker - 1-Star
Location: Restaurants & Shopping!!!
Met our needs for our vacation stay. Breakfast was amazing with a different menu each morning...staff is amazing & polite. 5-Stars..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Bed
Woman that was checking us in was not very friendly. Room was alright. Doors aren't very sound-proof, I could hear people walking back and forth outside all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Visiting family

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Super nice staff. Good breakfast. Shower very good, but had immense problems trying to pump out shampoo and conditioner from their shower stall. Lots of hot water! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metaline Falls, WA

Nice hotel near Northgate

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Stayed here over Thanksgiving while visiting daughter. Price was reduced over the long holiday weekend. Easy to get to, doughnut shop next door what's not to love! Breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Shop around there's always better

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Hotel staff was unprofessional they didn't even acknowledge there waiting customers and the customers that are checking in they are slow to react 2 customer service they didn't even tell us what kind of shuttle service they had we had to find out on our own after we called plenty of taxi cabs I would think twice before I go back there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Good continental breakfast. Nice staff. Clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Nov 19, 2017
First room the heater didn't work. So we got moved to another room. Was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

New renovated, looks very nice. good locations.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
just one night there, but feel good. just too close to I-5, a little noisy after 11pm. but the breakfast is good, room is ok, big enough for two. parking is also good. Has gas stations and Target, bestbuy nearby. no more to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, AB

Quiet, clean, great stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Excellent location - quiet and away from the bustle of the busy downtown. Shuttle service was excellent and allowed us to do the tourist-y things without worrying about parking downtown. Hotel staff was easy to work with. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed was a bit soft for my liking but that is a personal preference. Easy access from Hwy 5. Would stay here again. Can definitely recommend this hotel to others.