Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carson Ca.

Stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Old dirty mattress covers cigarette holes in blanket, carpets nasty. Furniture run down and un matched.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot Water never got hot.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Water temperature
I ran the water but it never hot more then luke warm. Terrible for a shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

Nice hotel close to every thing.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Walking distant to food, shopping, on bus line. Included breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Disappointing laundry facilities for the number of rooms. Apart from that was good for the price range / location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

Comfortable and affordable close to family

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: We find the rooms comfortable, clean and usually quiet. The price is very reasonable. the staff are friendly and very helpful.
Cons: It could be upgraded but for the price it is kept up very well.
Location: There is a Subway and a Teriyaki place right across the parking lot and a Family pancake house about 3 blocks away.
We have stayed here before. This is our go to place when we come to Seattle to visit family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Unfriendly staff, not as described on the booking sites. Did not like the location or room condition. Very noisy place to stay. I have stayed at many places in the area and do not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Run down motel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Room was okay but nothing much in the area and breakfast was limited.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Run down & older building in sketchy neighborhood

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Not much except convenient location to business.
Cons: Clean up rooms, get rid of ants. Fix locks on doors.
Location: Good pancake house close by since breakfast was disappointing.
Older building and rooms that were aged. Found tiny red ants on bathroom floor. Found hairs in shower. Deadbolt to room non-functional. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very dirt. Not comfortable. Staff very rude and un professional. Not worth 175.00 per night. Better to stay somewhere else and pay more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels