Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West central Illinois

Repeat sleeper!

Posted Jun 4, 2018
This was our 3rd stay at this hotel, always clean and comfortable. Staff is polite and rooms are beautiful. Excellent location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Close to PNC park. Friendly staff. Wonderful place to stay in many ways: cleanliness, space, location. Two areas for improvement: pull out bed was uncomfortable due to sagging and the pool area lighting ( only one light is on at night and you cannot see bottom of pool, which is creepy).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slippery Rock

Posted May 27, 2018
Great location, clean with a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Great stay. Great room. Great location. Stayed here with 3 kids under 5 and it was basically a perfect setup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and very good experience staying.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
We had a good time, which was easy due to hotel location. We also really enjoyed the pool and room layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Fabulous hotel just steps from the stadium!

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Our room was actually a suite with a kitchen and office area, which was unexpected for the low price we paid! Fabulous ! The staff was super helpful! And we could just walk out the front door of the hotel across the street and be at the baseball stadium for the game! We would most definately stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a one night stay

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Literally right across the street from PNC Park. Check-in was super easy. Noisy from highway. But, good otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, PA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Great customer service. Great Breakfast. Rooms were really nice and cleaned. Every employee was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Gap, PA

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Our favorite hotel in Pittsburgh. Close to lots of things to do, see, and eat.