Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell New Mexico

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great time in Pittsburgh. Although it was freezing. It was nice to go relax in a nice clean hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool was gross

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Room and staff were good. Pool was gross. Close to stadium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chautauqua, New York

Off season stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Competitive room rate, pleasant staff, room was a little dusty especially the bathroom area. Overall we had a good stay, but, one big surprise was the $25 per night parking charge...never had a hotel charge me for parking at there site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Workout room - machines in desperate need of repair. You are charged $25/night to park, Rooms were clean but felt it was way overpriced for the quality.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk people extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean. The actual room was spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet in morning was one of the best. Location was perfect, within walking distance to several place an the T was steps away Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
A bit overpriced and understaffed. Waited half an hour to check-in at the front desk for a clerk to return from break.
2 out of 5
by Nicholas

Hidden fees

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Was a decent stay nice room clean let me check in early only thing was they charged me $25 to park my car in their lot when the guy checking me in asked if i was parking my car in their lot he never said there was a parking fee didnt find out till i woke up the next morning very unhappy about that espically when a block up only charged $9 for 24 hr parking and the market in the hotel was completely over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Have stayed here before and will again and again every time we return to Pittsburgh