Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springwood

Average

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: clean room and car parking at hotel
Cons: customer service
Could not understand chinese male at reception. Had to go back and ask for internet password. Customer service was average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Front Office. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. Firstly thanks for mentioning the cleanliness of our rooms & also our ample free parking for guests. Your comments regarding our Front Desk staff are extremely disappointing as we pride ourselves on our high level of customer service. Your comments have been passed to the General Manager to be followed up as a matter of urgency. Thanks again for your review & we hope to see you again soon for an even more enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Disappointing

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Confusing to get to, no food available and only a spiral staircase to upper level, very hard to manage with luggage. Definitely a fail
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Front Office., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are disappointed to see that you didn't completely enjoy your stay with us. Our restaurant is open Monday to Thursday for evening meals & every morning for breakfast. There are also plenty of local eateries within walking distance of the Hotel. As you have mentioned we unfortunately do not have an elevator however our staff are always happy to assist guests with their luggage to the second floor. Thanks again for your review & we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Old but clean

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Too far out of Sydney for tourists. Really good for bus services tho
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay with easy parking

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet and easy check in process. The room with a pleasant view.
Cons: Lighting is a bit dark externally
Location: Easy access but not much happening in the neighbourhood
Although I have been upgraded to a deluxe room, I was assigned to a room with Queen bed only. I specially booked for a king bed room.
5 out of 5
by William

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay close to transport. Staff are extremely friendly. Restaurant is reasonably priced and good food.
5 out of 5
by Cherie

Quick city getaway

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very accessible to public transport, very clean, comfortable and secure. Free shuttle bus in the morning was very convenient. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New South Wales

Convenient motel close to RNS Hospital

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: No carpark fees and convenient location close to public transport to city
Easy to get to travelling from north - no need to cross Harbour Bridge. Stay here often due to close proximity to public transport and relaxed buffet breakfast in dining room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowral NSW

Convenient to Chatswood

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet and convenient
Cons: No problems
Location: N/A
An altogether good stay for our needs. My wife had eye surgery so the Twin Towers was convenient to the eye hospital. Staff were excellent and the DVD player requested was set up for us on each of our two visits. This enabled us to have a quiet stay post surgery. In spite of being right on the highway with a traffic light right at the door, the stay was remarkably quiet. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Wotif
Comfortable bed. Great that there is free parking and lots available. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Well located reasonably priced hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Good room with everything we needed. Balcony was a plus with view to leafy suburbs. Well located and easy to get around from there. Comfortable bed and good wifi. Much better than the hefty prices of the city. Would stay here again.