Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Awesome staff. As a light sleeper found it way too noisy. Go for the rooms at the back is better. Place could do with a coat of paint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qld Australia

Posted Oct 4, 2017
I had a pleasant experience. Price was okay. Hiotel is beside IGA and a mall and several restaurants nearby. Bus stop is practically at your doorstep. Nice find!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Terrible experience . Bed very small. Aircon not working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid North Coast, NSW

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Location: Lots of cafes etc. Opposite art deco cinema. Bus stop outside. Quick trip to CBD on bus. Harbour a walk away.
Location is most important to us and this accommodation meets this requirement very well. Staff are always friendly. The room is noisy but we manage with that. The kitchenette is useful, the bed comfortable and there is a washing machine in the rather dated bathroom. The price is lower than many other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I was please to read that you found the staff to be friendly and you were able to take advantage of the location and the local attractions. I agree with you that we are in a great position close to public transports, restaurants and bars. The Cinema across the road is also my personal favourite with its unique charm. Military road I am afraid does get a little busy and for any guests who are a light sleeper. I would always recommend a superior or a harbour view room which are located on the other side of the building. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back soon. Regards Paul
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Terrific Central location in Cremorne

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: On arrival and MGR finding out that i was staying to celebrate my birthday after check in i was greeted with a knock on the door and cake in hand
Location: Lovely walks heading down to Cremorne Point , with ferry stop and bus stop at your door step to travel into Sydney also very close to Mosman
Wonderful recent 3 night stay in perfect central location , public transport at your door step , IGA Shopping centre , coffee shops and nearby eateries. Military Rd is a very busy road so traffic noise is quite load at times but i was aware of location before i booked and chose location to be close to nearby family Look forward to making this my regular accommodation stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noosa

Convenient if doing local activities

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location for my activities
Cons: It is what it is, no taste or quality
Location: Close to good restaurants and lower north shore activities, e.g Orpheum theatre, zoo
Has most facilities but very basic, no style or quality. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room , great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Lastminute
Reasonably priced, nice clean room and great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Clean and simple

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Wotif
Good stay for night out near city. Nice clean room. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Vic

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shops

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Close to where we had to be.
Location: Great restaurants and shops.
The reception staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and a good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to city, transport and restaurants

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Wotif
Enjoyed everything about my stay and price was good.