Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CW

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Wotif
The staff was really great and friendly and ready to help at a moments notice. The bus service was also good especially with a bus stop right outside that had a bus every fifteen minutes. Overall it was a wonderful trip
4 out of 5
by Toni

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable and a convenient location , the room was clean .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Service and Staff
Cons: Transporting to and from stations.
Location: Very close to Chatswood which is a very nice cbd and convenient.
Location is slightly inconvenient unless you have a vehicle. As for taxi fees in Sydney, it is quite pricey which doesn't work well with the location. Putting asides that, everything else is very enjoyable. Room was clean, staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to transport & lovely view to west

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Wotif
Clean tidy bright room close to bus/train transport & lovely view to west
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lane Cove North

Royal Pacific Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
we found the staff were very friendly, Rooms were tidy and location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forbes NSW

Personal experience

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location and cost.
Cons: Please provide 2 towels per guest, females like another towel to dry their hair.
Location: Close to Artarmon train station, only several stops from the city of Sydney. Chatswood station one stop away & The Great Northern Hotel up the road.
Easy to access from highway, although busy traffic we had no noise issue from room. Friendly staff and although an older Hotel it was clean, great location and suited our budget. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Esther

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Whilst the motel was convenient it was average. I booked a twin room but it turned out that apart from the Queen bed there was only a fold out bed. This wasn't really what I booked there wasn't anything else suitable. Disappointed
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lesley

convenient and clean great shower but small

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
small room, great place to stay as is close to hospitals we found it hard to find as our phone was giving us a different place