Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York City

Good price

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I was looking for a comfortable night in a hotel not far from Westerly and inexpensive. The room was comfortable, very clean and very quiet. The check in and out very smooth. I got what I wanted at a good price and so was happy with this hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access to everything

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Perfect for what we needed. We weren't going to be spending much time at the hotel. Needed a no frills, clean space. This was perfect. Everyone was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harleysville, PA

Stopped here on the way to Cape Cod

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: beds were old, housekeeping needs to clean better
Location: Dunkin Donuts nearby
I read online (thought I read on expedia.com) that the hotel got 3.8 out of 5 stars... but the room was well worn out, the box spring had holes in it, the bathroom mirror still had beard hair clippings from the previous occupants, and the room smelled musty (old and dated). I would not recommend this hotel for the cost we paid for 1 night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Everything was great!

Posted Aug 5, 2017
The hotel is a little outdated, but that's it. The woman at the desk was very friendly the nights we stayed. Our room was clean and comfy. It was quiet, no one was being noisy. It's in a perfect spot next to the highways. I'm very happy with my stay and if I ever decide to take a weekend get away there again, then I'm definitely booking with them!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Adequate

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: reasonable rates
Cons: water pressure
Location: centrally located for my personal activities
Friendly helpful staff centrally located some noise from highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great for the money. Will recommend to others. Was everything I was hoping for.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Not worth the price.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place but worth what we payed.
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice an clean

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I call to let them know i was going to be let late an they said dont worry take your time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynn mass

Comfortable and very friendly staff

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I always stay here when I'm going to Foxwoods because it's around 15 minutes away plus it's always quiet and also Dunkin' Donuts in walking distance and right off the 95 south route . Can be seen up on the hill when close to exit .