Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient to airport and easy to access Chicago

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Would have liked washcloths and extra toilet tissue. Had it first day, disappeared from bathroom second day. Tollway side of building, very noisy with trucks. Staff, and especially the late nite lady receptionist, was terrific. Gracious, knowledgeable, and immediately helpful. Would stay here again. ( front of building next time).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Ok, place to stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
A/C seemed to struggle. Breakfast ended early in my opinion. Nothing new about 30 minutes prior to scheduled end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

Excellent 2 night stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Clean room, quite stay.
The hotel seems newly renovated. Everything was really clean and for that price, I would definitely come back again. if you looking to go to downtown area, the transit center (Jefferson Park) is at some distance (just double check though as there is a Glenview Transit center which I am not sure where it goes/connect). Clean room, quite stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park Ridge, IL

2nd time there. Good experience

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Close to my families home
Cons: Keep what was promised
Location: Close to Golf Mill and Restaurants
No hassle checking in only problem was the room we had booked wasn.t available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was more than we expected.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staffs were kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Friendly staffs. Room is clean and quiet overall, although not so pleasant with bed sheets and chair. Found an apple under the bed. It is located behind a small shopping center and close from the highway. Breakfast is good but crowded. The hotel is not excellent but ok for the price in every aspect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very clean and a nice place to stay. nice placement so you are not very far away from something interesting or a decent place to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Almost everything was right on.
Cons: Pool water was too cold. Elevator sounded broken. Banged every we hit the bottom floor.
Location: Location was off the hightway. Didn't seem like there was much to do within walking distance.
Front Desk staff was very nice. Fast and Easy no hassle check in. Room was very clean and comfortable. Warm cookies upon checkin was nice. Good variety for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Des Moines,Iowa

nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Breakfast I always stay for a week and would prefer something different than eggs and sausage every morning. maybe try bacon or biscuits and gravy
Check in great and a super staff. Nice room but could use more bright light over vanity. Not sausage everyday with eggs try bacon or maybe biscuits and gravy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, clean and comfy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
good price, good service, good room friendly stagg