Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mount prospect il

If in the Glenview area, nice place to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Good parking. Helpful staff.
Cons: You have to get the elevator door fixed. It sticks.
Location: Good location, all in walking distance.
I was very comfortable the three nights I stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
For an inexpensive stay it's fine. It's clean. The bed is comfortable. The service was great- the desk was very nice/friendly. For a long stay spring for somewhrere more expensive but it's fine for a quick stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice place

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Went really late on NYE they let me check out late. Friendly staff. Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Satisfied customer

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: My sister liked the location, accommodations, and mostly the price that we were able to purchase through Expedia.com
Cons: Bigger workout room. More lobby computers to use.
Location: My sister has stayed in this hotel before, so she recommended again because of the closeness to other relatives who live in the area.
It's not my experience, but my sister's and her experience has been great so far that we've extended her stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Desplaines Illinois

Night in Baymont

Posted Dec 25, 2017
It was very relaxing, the staff was pleasant and the room was very clean....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

A bit run down

Posted Dec 14, 2017
This hotel is not in top condition. It's old, and showing it's age and wear. The Elevator was out of order. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable.I usually stay at the Embassy or Marriott, and it was a mistake to try something different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice hotel cheep The beds comfortable closed to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great value and recommend for long stay. Daily rate includes hot breakfast. Rooms have large TV/cable, refrigerator and microwave, and free Wi-Fi. Use of Washer and dryer is free. Small gym. Free filtered water in gym and breakfast room. Walk to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville Kentucky

Comfortable and close to the meeting place

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: No difference between this hotel and 5 stars Hotel.
Location: Used to stay 5 stars hotel near this one but I will stay this hotel from now on.
Very friendly and kind hotel staffs and in a quite nice neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

This hotel need 1to be upda1ted.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
T1his hotel need to be updayed. The drain does not work and air fan is way louder and dirty. Bathroom fan sound extremely louder so when I turned on the light, I felt like I was in the middle of construction.