Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Clean & comfortable

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Clean interior
Cons: Nice to have elevator
Location: No comments
Overall good experience ,clean ,comfortable bed,decent free hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Close to shopping/food

Posted Jan 15, 2018
This hotel was clean and friendly. This hotel is located well and within walking distance to many things including a variety of food options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Morton Grove Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Great price, excellent staff and ease of access . Great location, free parking. Free soup in the evening and free breakfast too! All very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Thumbs Up

Posted Jan 9, 2018
This Best Western was everything we needed. Perfect location to western and northern suburbs, access to stores and restaurants, clean, comfortable, useful amenities (microwave, fridge, decent quality toiletries), and friendly, helpful staff. Excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and accommodating

Posted Jan 8, 2018
What a great experience. It felt seem less to check in and the room was so clean and it was much appreciated that the room was picked up everyday. Had a couple of times that I had to get room key reactivated, which was kind of annoying but not terrible. Overall it was a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Best Western Morton Grove

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pro: Clean budget hotel with comfortable beds. Convenient location to many good restaurants, 30 minutes to downtown. Microwave oven and fridge in room. Free parking. Con: room size is a little small for family of four with two double beds. Our bathroom door knob needed to be tighten. The front door needed to have better seal since all rooms faced outside and there's no interior hall way. It was 5°F outside so it was a little drafty but the heater kept up fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Located

Posted Dec 23, 2017
This is without doubt the nicest motel in the area at such reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Nice stay. Comfortable and affordable. Not too far from Downtown. Decent locality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are cery glad you enjoyed your stay, Jonathan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Welcoming

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great breakfast choice and good food..complementary! Very nice staff who were very accommodating. The room was good with a king bed and nice tv.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your feedback. We look forward to you returning in the near future. Jonathan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our second stay at this friendly hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Excellent! We will certainly return to this friendly hotel.