Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room had a bedspread with stain.The bathroom door was not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

We rented 3 rooms for our family.

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: It was clean and close to the Navy Base, we were there for two grandsons graduating boot camp.
Cons: We did not see anything that we could ask for improvement
Location: We were there to see two graduates, we did not have time to visit the city.
We were very happy with our stay. The staff was very courteous and helpful. If we travel this way again we will stay here. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel with a good breakfast

Posted May 12, 2017
We stayed at this hotel during an out of town tournament and it was nice. Kids enjoyed the pool and rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my training facility

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: na
Cons: new beds and pillows
Location: there were a lot of restaurants nearby as well as a mall and additional shopping. I think I saw 2 cinemas even though I did not go to them.
The hotel was in itself fine. The only problem I had was that I couldn't sleep. The bed was hard and the pillows were waaayy to soft. I went home exhausted with my back out of place,
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Great stay.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night. Check in was quick and easy. It was great location, right by the theater and shopping. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. We plan on staying again.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esrl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great check-in

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very good. Check-in with night manager was great. He went above and beyond to help us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel for business travelers

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed 3 nights over Thanksgiving holiday. Clean, comfortable stay with a very nice lobby; fireplace, seating with courtyard view, starbucks-style coffee bar, to hang out in. Noisy neighbors indicated lack of soundproofing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

free breakfast

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
I paid additional for free breakfast for two. There was no free breakfast. Food in restaurant was extremely high.