Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marquette mi

Great for ravinia

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great hotel and food and staff and the shuttle was a great convenience to have and one of the best places I've stayed. Close to shopping and gas stations and highway and you name it! Awesome place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location however

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Picked this hotel for its location. The bed was wonderful but the traffic sounds from the nearby highway were distracting to say the least. Also not an easy place to get into driving wise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Perfect stay for a Ravinia concert

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hotel located right off I-94, shuttle takes you to gate at Ravinia, picks up nearby. Close to shopping for concert, Facilities and staff very nice, would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel.. nice location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I stayed for buss in this hotel. It was clean and very comfortable beds. The air conditioning was old so it was very noise. The breakfast at the restaurant was very expensive for the location . Location was close to many stores, restaurant and main roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay near Ravinia

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This hotel was the perfect location for a concert at Ravinia. It's right off the expressway, and there's a shuttle to Ravinia. We took the shuttle there, but chose to walk home because the weather was perfect. Room was very clean, we even had a little outdoor patio, which we used in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Mound, WI

Excellent and Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The location was excellent for shopping and eating out. Beautiful courtyard. Easy access to the train.
Cons: I wish it had a hot tub.
Location: Excellent shopping center directly across the street, as well as eating establishments near by. Easy access to the train into Chicago.
The staff at the hotel was so friendly and accommodating. They helped us get in to Chicago by shuttling us to the train station and offering to let us leave our car at the hotel and shuttle us back even though we had already checked out! They gave us maps and made sure we felt comfortable during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice & quiet stay here for vacation with my family
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

The front desk was not always staffed

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were very comfortable & enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by kimberly

THE RAVINIA

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
MY STAY WAS GREAT, NEXT TIME I GO TO THE RAVINIA I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN AND ASK FOR THE SAME ROOM !!