Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice Location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cons: Add hair dryers to bathrooms
Clean, comfortable, and great location. Just wish there was a hair dryer in the bathroom. Everything else was great! Staff was friendly and had great service throughout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Sep 19, 2017
They had everything we needed, when we needed it. Reasonable priced, good food, comfortable, and the Tiki Bar by the pool was great for a late drink before bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great breakfast nice staff overall very clean. My husband and myself really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The bed is so comfortable!! We reserved 2 queen beds through expedia and they ended up giving us 1 king because they ran out. They double charged us and we still haven't received our refund from the hotel. Been 2 weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Nice area and food was great.. 35 min ride downtown or 20 min to cta train and take the blue line downtown. Tolls everywhere so carry cash. Great food everywhere. We went for falcons v bears and to let you know bears fans are not so nice! But Falcons won soooooooo they took the L!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda

Spacious room and nice staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Need to beef p the restaurant.
The staff at the hotel is really nice and helpful, from the reception to the restaurant. The rooms are really spacious and the beds are comfortable. The location is quiet at night. The only downside is the restaurant has very limited selections. The $13 breakfast buffet has two meats, stir fried egg, potatoes and oat meal for hot food. The melons are hard and not ripe. In the evening, the restaurant is mostly empty. We thought is was closed so we went to the neighboring Hilton for dinner. When we returned we saw a couple of people eating in the restaurant and realized it was actually open. But I doubt we would eat there----a restaurant with little traffic are unlikely to have fresh food. Overall, a decent facility. If you have a car that allows you to eat out, this is a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Our room was located next to an elevator. So noisy

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Our room was located next to an elevator. So noisy! Also there was noise coming from outside . There was a generator or something like this that was making a lot of noise! The room was a good size , nice and clean . Breakfast was a buffet style with a good choice . Hotel located about 35 min from downtown . There are lots of restaurants down on Milwaukee Ave.
4 out of 5
by luis

Good

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
What's so nice to stay there
5 out of 5
by Nou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Domenica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels