Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

surprise

Posted Jan 8, 2018
hotel great. However there was a $8.50 parking fee per night not noted on Expedia. Bad taste for Hampton/Hilton member... I will look elsewhere next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhelpful

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Had to change rooms on Christmas night because the heater broke. Left a pair of glasses in the old room. Let them know the following day. The staff never fo7nd them. I called repeatedly, calls never returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, easy access

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Location - close to relatives we were visiting.
Cons: Corridor maintenance. Include parking in the room rate.
Good and comfortable room. I do not get charging for parking - this is not a downtown location, parking should be included. Also, corridors were in desperate need of a good vacuuming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great value hotel, well located.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel is in a good location about 25mins from O'Hare, 40mins into the city on the train and easy to drive up the lake from. Quiet because it is on a large outdoor shopping mall with a fair choice of restaurants you can walk to. The hotel is well kept and very clean, the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Beds very comfortable and a really nice shower. Breakfast is as you would expect. Its annoying you have to pay for car parking when you are surrounded by acres of parking you cant leave your car in overnight - but that is the only complaint. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Comfortable, and Safe

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Cons: I did talk to clerk about getting Hilton Rewards program and she was new at the process and would get a clerk to help her enter it later. No reply
We always stay at the Hampton in Mt. Prospect. Clean, safe and friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable, the people were all kind and responsive.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very comfortable worth the money ! Breakfast was not that great but ok
5 out of 5
by Damon

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
From check in to check out it was great!