Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Salima

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was a perfect place to stay with kids!
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

February visit

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of employees and accommodations in the room. We like the breakfast buffet and evening snacks or meals. The location is convenient.
Cons: There is very little storage for food. The closet doors would not stay on their track. VERY annoying!
Location: Shopping and restaurants are nearby.
I come here from Florida several times a year to bring my daughter, with disabilities, for a visit. She is familiar with Residence Inn and comfortable here. The employees know us after many years and are very helpful and thoughtful. It's her home away from home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expect more from a Marriott

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: breakfast bar, very nice.
It was just an okay "Motel" A facility that cares the name Marriott makes you expect more. It was just an okay facility. No suggestions to improve, the facility is designed is limiting.
4 out of 5
by Emely

Family New Years Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great, my only and biggest complaint was that the playpen that I was given for my daughter smelled like urination since I can't say the P-E-E word. It's flagging me for inappropriate language. It was horrible! Our daughter ended up sleeping on the bed with us because the stench was so bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended stay type hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This was a good, dog friendly hotel. The room was clean as was the kitchen. Our big complaint is that the breakfast only goes until 9 during the week and 9:30 on the weekend even though we were told 9:30 for everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Carmela Nudo, Hotel Management
Ali, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept our apology for the confusion on the breakfast hours, this mistake in staff communication is unacceptable and has been shared with the team to ensure this was an isolated incident. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the room! Please visit us again when your travels bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great experience

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: clean and large enough rooms that all five of us could stay in one space
Cons: We've only had rooms on the top level so far. Next time I'll remember to request the lower level. Stairs are a pain.
This is a spacious, clean hotel in a convenient location. We've stayed there twice so far and will again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
8:00 AM wake up by housekeeping. Housekeeping came I. The house while my daughter in law was in the shower. Who does that?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great weekend place

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice place things are close to get to stores grocery stores movie theaters nice getaway weekend place