Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
When I checked in the old man was a bit rude, never seen him in there before, but it’s all good! I do like staying here a lot, but I may have to find another spot, Don’t like rudeness
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I will follow up with this associate as this is not how we want any guest to be treated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglas, MI

Great place

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Clean, great location, friendly staff. We have stayed here many times. Always a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Great to see you continue to enjoy your stay at the Chicago Deerfield Residence Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As Expected

Posted Nov 1, 2017
It was nice to have an effortless experience, With the room accommodations, staff, and meals as expected to be a high quality. I enjoyed my stay and will return when i'm back in town for work or personal stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of the Chicago Deerfield Residence Inn. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deerfield il

Awesome

Posted Oct 30, 2017
All was told this time no complaints! I really enjoyed my visit this time all was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Great to see you enjoyed your stay at the Chicago Deerfield Residence Inn. Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Now I stay here a lot and I don't wanna complain so I didn't, the floor was wet and dirty, and it had several bugs in it, I felt really bad, however I will stay again, I was just really disappointed with this stay for the amount of 266.00 for such a nasty room, and the ned looked as if wasn't made up!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Lou, Hotel Management
I apologize for the unusual condition of the room. Please contact me at the hotel at any time to see what we can do to make your next stay perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again at the Chicago Deerfield Residence Inn!
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017
Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It's a great place I love the rooms Staff is very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Nice to see you have enjoyed our large rooms and great staff! Thank you for your review of the Chicago Deerfield Residence Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Kamilah

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind review.