Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, average

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Cons: Fix a/c unit in room 1011
Location: Location good if you are staying in the area
Had to stay here for a 5 day course. Our air conditioning unit was terribly loud. The rooms were a bit dated but still ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice and New, but still noisy

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Good hotel. Staff was preoccupied with BMW golf tournament when we visited, but generally satisfactory. Bath tub was dirty in our room, yuck. and door slams particularly noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Navy Graduation Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Beautiful hotel, awesome staff. Close to Navy base. I'm a Westin hotelier for life!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The bed was very comfortable! Thank you! I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from findlay, ohio

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very friendly staff. Parking was a bit of issue because of weddings and boxing match.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Perfect for our stay in the Chicago suburbs

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Staff was great, lobby smelled wonderful when you walk in (I WANT that scent at home), and there is a Starbucks in the lobby, parking was easy & FREE!
Cons: Nothing of note.
Location: RAM Brewery is across the street, Massage Envy a 10 yard walk from the entrance, and lots to do close by. Right off the freeway.
Quick (10 min) drive to our friends in Deerfield, close to many restaurants and the restaurant in the hotel (Serrano's) is a fabulous and trendy spot!
5 out of 5
by Viktorija

Great as always and convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Westin was great! Check in and check out was fast. We got a late check out on Sunday as a complimentary, and it was a great surprise! Thank you for thinking of your visitors! We will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The staff is friendly, clean rooms and excellent Restaurants. I review it further on my Craven Travel Facebook page.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summit, NJ

Nice hotel in what is now swanky downtown Wheeling

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean, quiet, great large rain shower head + handheld shower in bath. Nice view of Chicago skyline, DesPlaines River, and Wheeling from 10th floor. Convenient to highways & O'Hare.