Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

weekend getaway

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Room was clean and bed comfortable. However, room needs remodeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasant stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We have stayed at the Budget Inn in Cicero three times in 2017, and have always had a pleasant, quiet, and comfortable stay. The room is always clean and well-maintained. The Wi Fi works perfectly with our devices, and the location is very convenient. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Modernization
Close to trade show I attended, not much within walking distance
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
the room was very clean and it was quiet there. My only problem was to me the mattress was hard. and I was unable to find any place to eat close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Great price! Quiet and comfortable.

Posted May 9, 2017
Great location. Staff was friendly and room was clean with all the amenities.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christa

IMPRESSED

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
First let me say, I stay at a lot of hotels and the comparison is to other hotels under $100 a night. This hotel was amazing for the price! Seems to be family owned which I love. Great staff. Owner and his wife even shoveled me out after the plow came threw during a snow storm. Rooms are large and spacious with refrigerators and microwave. Comfortable bed, newer television and good temperature control made my stay enjoyable. Thank you for a stress free stay! I will be back!
5 out of 5
by Timothy

great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great had lots of fun. was quiet and comfortable and convenient local to the stores and had no problems
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were thoroughly satisfied with our stay. The room was comfortable, clean, and met our needs. We will definitely return in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogdensburg NY

Pet friendly is great.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was very spacious and cleaned well.