Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario, Canada

Nice, clean fresh hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: So clean & fresh! Staff was terrific
Location: Close to hi-way, shopping, restaurants.
Two night stay, hotel is very nice. Overall experience was great! Lots of parking, pool was very nice, breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Hotel is comfortable and nicely decorated. Can't compliment enough on cleanliness! Will definitely stay here again as well as highly recommend it to anyone travelling to Syracuse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Fantastic design, rooms were well thought out for guest comfort and needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Marc, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving our new hotel a try. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Awesome and Affordable Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We came into town to see Paul McCartney and we chose to stay at the Hampton. Great location, great staff, great pool, and centrally located to everything. I'll stay here again when I am in Syracuse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkley, Ma.

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Affordable clean hotel. Staff friendly, knowledgable, courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OTTAWA CANADA

VERY CLEAN

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO RESTAURANTS
NEW REFURBISHED HOTEL. EXCELLENT BED.GREAT BREAKFAST
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Very clean but was also brand new. One thing that needs to be fixed is the outlet in the bathroom. Was very loose and ready to come off the wall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel close to NYS fairgrounds

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: new facility, clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Cons: Nothing
Location: NYS Fair when in season
Very comfortable stay. Clean, quiet, friendly staff, nice breakfast and beautifully decorated. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Very nice

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Newly renovated, clean and cheerful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, canada

Perfect for a stop on our way back to Montreal!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very good decison we made to stop at this hotel. Looked new to us! Probably a year or two! Clean, accesible and great staff! Merci! Martin Gilbert Québec