Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massena, NY

Awesome Hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We have had a wonderful experience here at this beautiful Hamtpon. Everything looks new and clean. The pool area is later out well; there are fresh cookies, popcorn and hot cocoa available at all times and the room is crisp and modern. The hotel staff is so friendly it feels more like a bed and breakfast. We will definitely be staying here upon our next return to Syracuse! Kudos Hampton! We are experienced travelers and we are very impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Hotel was very comfortable, clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

Nice hotel close to airport and Destiny Mall

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Recently renovated and very classy. Comfortable beds and ultra-pleasant room. Breakfast was good with both hot and cold choices. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario, Canada

Nice, clean fresh hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: So clean & fresh! Staff was terrific
Location: Close to hi-way, shopping, restaurants.
Two night stay, hotel is very nice. Overall experience was great! Lots of parking, pool was very nice, breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Hotel is comfortable and nicely decorated. Can't compliment enough on cleanliness! Will definitely stay here again as well as highly recommend it to anyone travelling to Syracuse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Fantastic design, rooms were well thought out for guest comfort and needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Marc, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving our new hotel a try. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice new hotel but could hear highway noise all night long.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Breakfast was just ok.
5 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Awesome and Affordable Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We came into town to see Paul McCartney and we chose to stay at the Hampton. Great location, great staff, great pool, and centrally located to everything. I'll stay here again when I am in Syracuse.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels