Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very comfy beds! Just a quick sleep before a flight early in the a.m. Love the shuttle service option too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from easley,sc

Ballgame long weekend

Posted Oct 16, 2017
4 of us went up for ballgame & guys weekend. Good location near airport & interstate for ease of travel. Everything at hotel was good - especially breakfast & staff. Would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Musty smell in room. Fan blowing like floors were wet in hallways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price coffee and breakfast were good
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Comfortable bed, quiet, friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Jeri

Excellend service

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
James at the hotel in Syracuse was very good and on Sunday morning the female hostess set an appointment for a saloon for hair makeover. Both helped us beyond their duty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seminole, FL

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The indoor gym, free shuttle service, complimentary breakfast, and very friendly staff
Location: Many places to eat nearby. Not far from a large mall and downtown Syracuse.
We enjoyed our weekend stay. The hotel was clean and was a convenient location (near the airport and not far from downtown Syracuse). Indoor pool and workout room was a definite plus. They had a nice selection for the complimentary breakfast. The staff was extremely helpful especially since this was our first time in Syracuse. We used the free shuttle service a few times including getting to and from the airport. I highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was clean. Nice mattress. When we entered room AC not working. In 15-20 minutes maintenance arrived to reset AC and it was fine. Friendly staff.