Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible

Posted Nov 18, 2016
People must rent out rooms to live. We were watching finding nemo two of us and laughing and the manager called people were complaining at 6:30pm. Around 8 pm we had a couple more people stop by to get ready to go out the manager calls and is counting how many people we had I explained to her we have ride coming we're not staying. She then sent a tenant over. I explained what was going on she said she understands the manager is crazy. You can not rent a room and expect people to be baby sat. Bad experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK for the Price.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this Hotel to stay the night before we visited Niagara Falls. It was OK. Did not expect much for the price.
3 out of 5
by Lakhan from Hyattsville, MD

Just good for a layover.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay for a layover. The WiFi connectivity is a basic necessity which wasn't available in the room, but only if you step out of the room. Nothing great at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple motel

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Sad the pool was closed but the room met my needs. The staff was not the nicest but the room is what I needed.
1 out of 5
by Lon from West Winfield, NY

Run away. Just don't.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This place is disgustingly dirty and ill kept. We lost $235 because we did not stay due to the blood on the comforters, dirt on the floors, walls and heaters as well as the broken door casing into one of the bedrooms. Obviously someone had broken into that room. In addition the deadbolt would not work.
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan Erik from sør-fron

OK

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Var greit nok, men i dyreste laget til å være et motell/Hotell.
2 out of 5
by yuen from Dix Hills, NY

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
stay there for three night. Dog barking, laundry machine running over night and ........